Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking men 50-62 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Some of the best things in life aren't "things".

In her own words

I don't know how to start this. You know what? Yes I do.....I have a lot of love to give somebody. I do! I have a huge heart and I can't wait to share new adventures and a new life with a special someone. I'm always wanting and willing to grow and experience new things, places and people. I have some really great ideas for a truly special first date but I will keep that a secret for now. You can ask me about that. I prefer to meet a man who is strong, who has a great sense of humor as well as a positive outlook on life, a big heart, is honest, happy with himself and his life, intelligent, confident but not arrogant, hard working, and who can open up and communicate. Please move on if you do not have a sense of humor. Life is too short to take yourself/life so seriously. He should have an open ear and an open heart for sharing and exploring world events, interests, our kids, our goals and down to earth straight forward needs and desires. Trust is key in any relationship and without it "count me out". I'm hoping to find know "that spark" that everyone talks about. Friends first ......and then who knows where after that. I could be the girl that you have been looking for, but beware that I will laugh with you, at you, and at myself. I appreciate good humor that is not at the expense of others (well....sometimes! :) Although not perfect, I have confidence in my actions, my purpose and my appearance. I am giving, open, fun loving and honest. I believe in giving back so I try to do at least one nice thing for someone (even strangers) at least once a day. To me, life is about helping others! I am also a firm believer that you must be willing to get rid of the life that you have planned, so as to have the life that is waiting for you. Open your heart, your mind and your soul because you never know what you may discover. ...Annie "It isn't finding the perfect person but learning to see an imperfect person perfectly" ....Florence

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I co-parent a black lab and an english pointer.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Grand Lake, Vail, Steamboat, The Beach, Greece, Italy, Napa Valley, Estes Park, Trail Ridge Pass, Streams, Lakes, any Beach or Ocean, My Deck Entertaining Friends, Locally: 17th Ave Grill, Bluebonnet, Jay's Bistro, Dominic's, The Med, Chimney Park


Mesa Community College, Mesa, AZ

Favorite things

Big Dogs Laughter Old people holding hands Music(well...most music) Conversation/Banter B/W Photography Original Art/Art Museums Deep Powder, Blue Skies, no lines Animals of all kinds Being Outside Travel

For fun

Hiking, Entertaining, Cooking, Laughing, Working Out, Mountain Biking, Going to my daughter's sporting events, Enjoying friends, the Mountains, Travel, Meeting People, Quiet Times by the fire, the road less traveled.

Last read

Your profile, WSJ, Boring Contracts



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I recently started working for a branch of the Dept. of Energy as a contractor.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish, German, Scottish, English...a little of this and a little of that! "Heinz 57"
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a spiritual person but not opposed to going to church.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral