Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
dreams don't work unless you do

In her own words

If you have ever met me you probably know one thing about my personality–I am not shy. Although intraspective by nature, I tend to be outgoing, adventurous, and often outspoken when the occasion calls for it (and sometimes when it doesn’t). Being the daughter of a go-getter entrepreneur I’ve had the great pleasure of learning first hand how inguenuity, sacrifice and hard work yield dreams, accomplished. I'm pretty intuitive, so you can't get much past me. I am confident, but not forceful; outspoken, but humble. I love being outdoors any chance I get exploring God's creation. I'm also a serious romantic, known for leaving surprising love notes in random places to express my appreciation and admiration. My friends describe me as spontaneous, intellectual, loyal, but independent and a good listener. I typically play the peace-keeping role in my circle of girlfriends. I love a spirited debate, as long as it's calm- I don't like to argue or raise my voice (which is contrary to most Latinas, I know). You'll rarely hear me complain because I don't sweat the small stuff and you will more often see me smiling than frowning. Although physical chemistry is essential, superficial physical attributes are fleeting. Men are most attractive when they are worldly, intelligent, attentive listeners, detail oriented and hard working. I am looking for someone to share my vision of the world, my path through life, making each day better than the last.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

An affectionate, gentle golden retriever makes for a great feet warmer.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Jericoacoara, Brazil My backyard Puerto Rico Miami


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

jesus, my son, snuggling, reading, learning (by any means), nursing, serving

For fun

Being outdoors, hiking, traveling, learning new languages, exploring different cultures, loving on people for Jesus and teaching my son the same.

Last read

Williams obstetrics, When helping hurts



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral