Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Maumelle, AR, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's never easy (or desirable) to talk about...

In his own words

It's never easy (or desirable) to talk about yourself. I would much rather have a direct conversation with you! If you like my profile, send me an email! I'd be happy to answer any questions you may have. However, I was raised on a small farm and want my own place in the country someday. I really enjoy going to live music venues (especially in Texas, it's way more fun and I'm considering moving there). I'm hoping to meet someone who likes to go on beach vacations (or anywhere for that matter!) I like to do just about any kind of outdoor activity and I am wanting to get a boat when I finally get settled in one place. If you like to run, you're in luck! I have no problem running a 5K, up to a full marathon. I try to play my guitar and sing. I like to cook. I like finding cool antiques and old stuff to decorate my future man cave. Maybe if you have some cool ideas I would let you in! Ha! I think it would be great to meet someone who has a large, fun family to hang out with! I really like to two-step but I'm kinda rusty. My teams are the Razorbacks, Spurs, KC, and if I had to watch baseball, Rangers. So, there's a little about me. Also, I don't own any affliction/ UFC t-shirts or jeans with button pockets on the butt.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I have a redbone hound.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Antonio, Hill Country, Gruene, Floores, Luckenbach, Orange beach, Gulf Coast area. I would love to travel to Europe someday. Especially the French coast where the D-Day invasions took place.


University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, AR

Favorite things

Texas Red Dirt music (I have been to a lot shows), four wheelers/dirt bikes, duck hunting, eating at new places, floating the river, decorating for halloween/christmas, fireworks, travelling, running, reading, politics, dirt roading, cooking, etc...

For fun

Dining out, live music, get togethers, outdoor activities, visiting friends, going to the movies, junkin', trying to play harmonica and strum my guitar at the same time, sleeping in, skeet shooting, antique shops,

Last read

Lone Survivor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Working for Uncle Sam! I also work for the railroad. It's a long story :-)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Irish and German
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe in Jesus Christ and I would like to find a nice, balanced church to attend on Sundays.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Agricultural degree (Animal Science)