Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I moved here from Ohio almost 8 years ago on a...

In her own words

I moved here from Ohio almost 8 years ago on a whim, landed in Denver and feel lucky to live in such a great city! I'm so grateful to be at a time in my life where I'm finally comfortable in my own skin and proud of who I am and what I've accomplished. I'm a nurse and love what I do, but that's only 3 days a week, leaving plenty of time to hike, backpack with the dog, catch a show at Red Rocks or take a spontaneous trip. Others describe me as kind, honest, generous, quirky, passionate and compassionate, trust-worthy, down-to-earth, out-going and witty. I find 3 legged dogs inspirational and want one one day. I don't tolerate hypocrisy or inequality. I'm a damn good cook. I enjoy fine and boxed wine equally. I'm sarcastic and often inappropriate, but usually behave myself in a crunch. I am willing to try out anything new, sometimes this leaves me with broken bones and good scar stories, but more often than not, just really fun memories. I'm looking for a man who's active, happy, kind to others, adventurous, confident, hilarious and educated. Must not be opposed to sleeping under the stars in the summer (or spring/fall if in Utah). I don't do well with those who are jealous or controlling, and in return, would never act that way towards you. Simply looking for a fun-lovin' guy to share good times and laughter. Cheers!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

Co-pilot is My happy, hairy mutt, Roxy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Highlands tavern, Ale house, Root Down, or anywhere for brunch, especially if there are bottomless mimosas, Red Rocks, Rockies and Broncos games, Hayters to catch an Ohio State football game, Wash park, anywhere with a beach and water


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Mountains, beaches, water, spotting incredible mullets, craft beer, NPR, sunday funday, music festivals, a Broncos win, getting out of a speeding ticket, happy hour on a patio, new socks, hot sauce, karaoke.

Last read

Yep, I'm literate.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Trauma ICU RN
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
The Golden Rule works well for me. Be kind to others and the earth. Science over creationism.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral