Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-55

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
There used to be a graying tower alone on the sea. You became the light on the dark side of me. Love remained a drug that's the high . . .

In her own words

There’s so much to say but I will do my very best to keep it concise. I’m not a complex person and I’m happy with the little things in life. I’m just as comfortable in jeans, a t-shirt, tennis shoes, and a baseball cap as I am in formal dress. I like to get out and do things, which I think is pretty evident from my pics. But at the same time I do enjoy a nice day inside from time to time. So, the guy that would attract my attention would definitely have to active. I’m getting back into working out as I’ve had a few setbacks. I enjoy it and have thoroughly missed it these past few months. I enjoy camping, a scenic drive, a good book (although, I won't get to do that much since I've returned to school), a quiet evening (just me and that special someone). One of my favorite things as a child was to lie out in the backyard, park, or field and look up at the clouds and determine what they look like and I actually still do. I find myself during lunch going to the park with my blanket and cloud gazing. Super relaxing. I want to learn how to ride a motorcycle, fly an airplane, speak a foreign language or two fluently (Spanish only because it's becoming more and more popular here and something maybe Japanese or Chinese because there's a demand opening up for them too). I'm determined to overcome my fear of heights, thereby taking on rock climbing (indoor at present). I like to constantly be learning whether it's on the job, about another culture, cook a new recipe, or whatever, and I like learning new thngs with my sig other too. I feel if I'm not learning, I'm stagnant and being stagnant, I believe, breeds complacency. I'm deep, but not to deep that I don't know how to have a good time. I'm shy and quiet until I get to know you, then I become chatty and extroverted. The type of guy I'm looking for is honest and trustworthy, caring and compassionate, loyal, faithful, willing to go that extra mile for the people they care about, funny, witty, smart, likes museums, quiet evenings at home as well as going out. That’s it for now and thanks for taking the time to read and I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Shenandoah in fall on horseback is great. Starbucks, The bookstore, the park, traveling someplace

Favorite things

Will eat pizza anywhere and anytime. What's on my DVR? Person of Interest , Sleepy Hollow, Family Guy, Criminal Minds, Are You Being Served

For fun

I exercise regularly. I like to go horseback riding, camping, hiking, rock climbing, basically anything outdoors. I like to go to the movies, theater, museums, shopping, traveling

Last read

I'm always reading something. I just finished The Handmaid's Tale by Margaret Atwood, The Bookman's Tale by Charlie Lovett, and Bellman & Black by Diane Setterfield.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
There is never a dull moment.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Just returned to school for a second degree in Criminal Justice.