Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Queen Creek, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 60 miles of Chandler Heights, AZ

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I got this

In his own words

Work hard, play hard. I'm a hard worker and I am busy working much of the time. I believe in taking advantage of the opportunities that are available to me now, they may not be here tomorrow. Carpe diem! I like snowboarding, golf, raquetball, boxing, basketball. Hanging out with my kid. I love being a Dad, I never thought that it would be so much fun, but spending time with my kid is the best. I would like to have another kid someday and do it the more traditional way(getting married, have kids) but my current life is stable and my kid is happy. He is 14 and I am proud of him. I am diverse in almost all areas of my life; from my musical tastes, the type of friends I have, to my favorite subjects to study. I suppose it's because I have an open view of the world and life. Like anyone I have my opinions and thoughts on life and I'm not afraid to share them. I like to travel I have a goal to go to Europe in 2015 Italy, France, and England on my first trip for sure. So that's a little about me. There is a lot more about me, I can be a mystery, and I have an interesting life, it's not exactly what one would call traditional. But I'm happy and satisfied with the things and direction of my life. I would like someone to share my life with. I'm looking for a "teammate" or "partner" someone who complements me. I'm not looking to take care of someone. I need a woman that can take care of herself. That has a job or is in college, has her own car, pays her own bills. A strong woman. I also am looking for a woman who is pretty and who takes care of herself likes to look nice and does a little exercising. The physical attraction needs to be there. Maybe one who knows who Dave Ramsey is and who agrees with his ideas on personal finance. So there it is!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have two German shepards jack and Jill

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to travel to San Diego where I was born, I really enjoy the beach. I also like snowboarding and skiing when I travel to Utah. I would like to do more traveling. This year I want to go to Hawaii and Europe.


Utah Valley University, Orem, UT

Favorite things

I like hanging with my friends. I really like boxing and UFC

For fun

I like going to baseball games, spring training and diamondback games. I play and practice golf on weekends and after work. I like hiking. And all sports.

Last read

The 4 Hour Body



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue
Hair: Light brown Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I always thought it would be fun to go to law school.