Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Staten Island, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
4'9" (144cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Looking for the real deal!

In her own words

I am cute and sweet. Have a funny giggly personality. Like to enjoy life and ready. I think the man I spend the rest of my life with should be my best friend and husband. I believe in real love and real happiness. I know that everything is not perfect and never will be. A healthy relationship will have a little pain and some comprise but for the most part it is full of happiness. I am who I am so do not expect to change me as I will not want to change you. But I believe you have to be ready and willing to let someone in your life. Also people do change as they grow and time moves on, the important thing is that you change together and accept things for what they are. I am open and honest. Sometimes to honest. I say what is on my mind and sometimes say things I shouldn't but that is what makes me-me. I don't like liars, cheaters and losers. If you want to play games, don't email me. Seriously please. Thanks

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other, Reptiles

Dogs/Cats/Love Monkeys

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love sushsi but pretty much eat everything, not to picky. I have traveled a great deal but mostly for business. I would love to travel and see the world with someone that will appreciate the experiece and make everyone moment worth seeing.


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

OK my favorite show is Law and Order but I don't really watch to much TV. I work alot and spend a great deal of time in PA with family. Love the beach and sun but not keen on the ocean. Looking to meet someone to spend time with in NY

For fun

Fun for me depends on my mood the weather. Mostly I like doing new different things. I am new to NY would love to see it a little more. I am also pretty simple- a game of airhockey-Ping Pong is very entertaining for me

Last read

Who Moved My Cheese/Devil Wears Prada/50 Shades (all 3)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'9" (144cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I design ladies and children's accessories (hair, jewelry and belts). I work long hours & love my job. I moved to NY by myself for my career. I travel to Asia twice a year and fly around the US now and then for meetings too.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I am half italian and half ukraine
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised catholic but do not believe in everything I was taught. I believe in God and that is good for me.
Languages: English English, Italian, Portuguese, Russian
Education: Bachelors degree No preference