Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | St. George, UT, USA | Seeking women 40-56 within 120 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Life Pilot Seeking One Real Lady as my Eternal Co-pilot!

In his own words

(We interrupt our regularly scheduled program for this important announcement) Hot Rod is signing off February 20! Disclaimer: Supplies of Hot Rod are limited, so don't delay, write him today! (Back to our regularly scheduled program) Hi Ladies! I am an attractive (inside and out) real estate coach, investor, instructor and love to make and save money the easy way, with real estate, of course! I am not into get rich schemes, and honestly always prefer to do win-win deals so all will benefit. I have tons of accomplishments and a few drawbacks as well. I just learn from them and go on with my fun life. My friends all love me, and love to be around me. And, I have nobody who thinks I am a bad person, aside from my ex. I would love to meet, and be the one true love of a special, sexy, attractive (inside and out), classy lady who is open minded, fun loving, and financially independent. One who would love to make 'our' RE assets grow so we could officially be semi-retired and travel the world, and/or great restaurants whenever, and with whomever we like. So, if this lifestyle sounds good to you, then write me soon! Some of my favorite things to do with you are....... .....just about anything as long as it is not illegal, unethical or dangerously fattening.....including, but not limited to: movies, dancing, music, skating, skiing, swimming, hiking, biking, motorcycling, traveling, racing, kids, family, cooking, barbeque's, opening doors, holding hands, and fun romantic times with the one I love, etc...... If you are wondering....... .....I am not a sports fanatic in any way. Not that I don't occasionally watch motor sports on TV, but that's about it. I am not against it by any means, just indifferent to it. If you are a fanatic, I am OK with that too, and would love to get drinks or make sandwiches for you and your friends, then sit by your side cheering on y'our' team. My perfect day with you would be something like...... .......breakfast room service after a morning of intimacy (or not, it takes two to tango, dango!). Perhaps walking along an exotic, mostly deserted beach, swimming and chatting with the locals. Some souvenir shopping would definitely would be on the schedule. Shrimp cocktails and authentic fish tacos, or maybe Japanese for lunch. Later, sightseeing in a open top jeep or on motorcycles. How about water skiing, diving, and helicopter rides are always fun too. Later, getting dressed up for a steak and lobster dinner. Then go to some local event, theater, dancing, and/or find a romantic rooftop restaurant for dessert. Back to the hotel, and if we still have the energy.......... ;-) One final thing I'd like to mention..... My philosophy is: 'the kind of car you get to drive in Heaven directly reflects the kind of person you are here on earth. I am living here to drive an Enzo Ferrari there, and of course, there are no speed limits in Heaven, only in Hell'. If that isn't enough information about me for you to make some sort of educated decision, then I don't know what is. However, I am not perfect. So why don't you find out more for yourself by writing me soon. You will not be disappointed in the least! Take care and have fun.......Hot Rod

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that is fun!

Favorite things

Take a second look at my profile......... :-p

For fun

well.... read my profile........ ;-)

Last read

I believe it was the menu at Macaroni Grill. Chicken Marsala was the choice!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral