Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 60 miles of Katy, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It takes someone special to make the ordinary moments something to remember. Are you that someone special? :o)

In her own words

I am a woman who yearns to grow in my faith and who wants my love of Christ to always grow deeper and deeper, even when it is difficult. I have had many stuggles in life but I have overcome so much and am so much stonger because of it. Even through the struggles of life God has protected me in so many ways. I made a decision long ago that I wanted to remain pure for my future husband and I feel blessed that God has protected me and given me the strength to do so. I want to bless my husband with that special gift some day. Life is not easy, but I've learned that we must take things as they come, one step at a time, learn from the mistakes that we do make and continue on. God meant for us to live life to the FULLEST, and I want to live that kind of full life. I adore children. I find I often have a special connection with many children. I work with children who have different develepmental disorders. I find these children especially rewarding to work with. They bless me more than they will ever know. I've been told that I have a very big heart, and I love giving and helping people. It brings me great joy to see others happy. I care deeply for people and I have learned how to care deeply for myself as well. God has shown me the importance of taking care of myself so that I can love and care for others. I am eager to share my life and all that I have to give with the right person. I am looking for a man who will walk the road of faith along with me, and that together we can grow in holiness. I'm looking for a man who is responsible, caring, honest and trustworthy. Someone with whom I can share all the deep love that my heart is bursting with, and whom I can give ALL that I have to offer. A man who knows the meaning of unconditional love and can share that kind of love. Someone that wants to enjoy life and take time to appreciate the simple things. A man whom I can share all the joy, and pain, sorrow and happiness, and all that life has to offer with together.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs, Reptiles

I like Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would love to go to Hawaii someday. It's also a dream of mine to travel to Europe someday. Lying on the beach of a beautiful remote island sounds pretty nice too! :o) I also enjoy visiting small, cozy coffee shops and sitting by a fireplace.

Favorite things

The movie, Passion of the Christ, was very meaningful to me. I just recently watched Just Like Heaven...a "chick flick" but an awesome movie!! I love Italian food! And I like certain seafood..shrimp,lobster,and crablegs. Fav color is pink and green

For fun

I enjoy playing basketball, scrapbooking, reading, walking with my dog, cuddeling with my cat, rollerblading, skiing, hiking, biking, and taking long drives in the country on sunny days. I enjoy doing almost anything when with the right company.

Last read

I really enjoy reading uplifting success principle books. I just read "The Choice" by Og Mandino...awesome book! Lately I've also read DREAM MAKING IN A DREAM-TAKING WORLD, The Magic Of Thinking Big, The Pursuit, your Best Life Now, among many others



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (244cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
For my 9 to 5 job I am a TSS (Theraputic Support Staff). Basically I work one on one with children who have developmental disorders, in their schools and homes. Outside of my job, I am part of a group of very successful e-commerce business owners.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference