Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Mar Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-49 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life experience is 10% reality and 90%...

In his own words

Life experience is 10% reality and 90% perception. Hi! I'm Jeff, and I would describe myself as someone who loves life and seeing the positive in everything I do. I enjoy entertaining friends, finding buried treasures at swap meets and flea markets, watching movies, exercising and designing. I'm a successful business owner and desire someone who has a passion for success, but can enjoy life. My friends would describe me as being outgoing and living life to the fullest. I am a strong believer in trying everything once. when I 'm not working I enjoy hanging out and listening to a variety of music, including KROQ favorites, R & B, pop, jazz and blues. I'm looking for someone to share my life with, who also understands that running a business can be challenging and rewarding. I enjoy family and visit my sister often. Foods- sushi, Mexican, beet salad with chicken, or steaks, or I can stay home and share time with you in front of the fireplace holding you close once we reach that stage. Fitness: The hardest part about going to the getting there...cause once you are there, it is pretty easy! I am fit cause we've only got one body to live in...why not keep it in order. T.V.: History Channel, Discovery Channel, Nova, 60 Minutes, Big Bang Theory, Family Guy. Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Date Night and Forest Gump. I am a straight shooter with a hand holding romantic side that enjoys making others feel valuable and special. YOU: Q: What is SEXY? Sexy is important to me- but my definition of "Sexy" might be different than most. I believe sexy is a calm confidence and being emotionally available is important- one who is not trying to be something they are not. Being "spiritually fit" is so sexy! Being on time is sexy. Bowling is sexy. Someone who is "equal to" and not "better than" anyone. Someone who might be afraid to try new things, but is willing to give it a shot anyway. Sexy is understanding what a balanced conversation looks like. One who is considerate towards fast food and hotel employees because they are serving their families like the rest of us and need to be appreciated. Sexy is furthering ones education. Someone who is a good listener is sexy. Someone who is patient and seeks to experience more as time passes is sexy. Sexy is a woman who is physically fit and "curvy." Sexy is someone who looks me in the eyes without looking away (not a staring contest). Sexy is someone who hugs their friends with both arms, not the "one arm" 1/2 second hug. Humor is sexy- laughing with and not at others is sexy. You smell pretty cause you wear light perfume and do not smell like someones grandmother. You ask for what you want without being demanding (and thank you).You know who you are and have forgiven yourself for not being perfect (Good for you! me too). You sometimes cry in movies when the scene is touching (nothing wrong with that). You like to kiss and express affection. If you like having fun and would enjoy sharing stories and laughter, send me a message so we can get started!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rome, Venice (Italy), Venice Beach, Hawaii (Maui), The Sun (but not too close)

Favorite things

Holding hands, Kissing the right girl, Anticipation, Romance, Kabuki (sushi), Poker, Buying and selling things, Net Profits!!!

For fun

Lets talk!

Last read

The last thing I read was: Your Profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Sales / Marketing
I am self employed and do several things.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference