Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Imperial Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (173cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Live a little, because we die a lot.

In his own words

Hello, I'm Mark. Thanks for checking out my little part of the online dating world. Deep down I know for a fact that I am a very good hearted person that tries to do the best I can at all times for myself and for others that I care about. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor and of course I love to have a good laugh now and again. The type of woman I am looking for is very sure of herself and knows what she wants out of a man and life in general. I'm am looking for someone to date romantically, do fun things together and go places with. I am not looking to date just to make some friends. Some qualities I am looking for are honesty, integrity and a sarcastic sense of humor. I would also like to meet a woman that is very outgoing and enjoys attending live concerts, shows or sporting events. I love living an overall healthy lifestyle by working out at least 4 days a week and eating right as much as possible . I would love to meet a woman that is as active and health conscious as I am! I love to cook too. It would be great to have someone to cook new and exciting meals with! I previously served in the Army National Guard for 6 years and helped in relief efforts in New Orleans after Katrina. Being in the ARNG was definitely a very rewarding experience! I also lived in Georgia and Oklahoma and visited Dallas, TX and Charlotte, NC while training in the military. Outside of the military I traveled to Boston and it was a very exciting experience. There was so much to do there and I would love to go back!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Visited Boston once, great town! Would love to go back. China House Buffet, probably the cleanest restaurant in the area and I've never had a bad meal there.

Favorite things

Coffee every morning. Waffles with tons of syrup. The sound of rain. When someone reraises me all in when I have AA. My favorite team sinking a game winning 3 at the buzzer. A fresh haircut. How smooth my teeth are after brushing them. Recess.

For fun

A game of paper football is always a blast. Throwing eggs at my neighbors. They burn garbage, so I just call it revenge. Driving with the windows down when it's pouring rain.

Last read

The nutrition facts on the back of a box of raisins.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (173cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I make cabinets and counter tops.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly of Austrian and Polish heritage.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference