Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Some call me the gangster of love....

In his own words

Hi there. I'll tell u a little bit about me, and the rest you'll have to work for. I think I'm the very best driver out there. I forget how old I really am. 24 right I wish I lived in the 60's. Groove I can't get to work on time. I try. I have rough hands. At times. I like being in groups of people. Concerts ect. I tried rock climbing once. Only once. I do karate kicks at the mirror. Hiyaa I will do the best at everything, or try too. I hate slow drivers. Move b I can't wait to retire. Money coming in. I like country and rap. And in between. I love acoustic guitar. One man bands. I like nothing on my French fries. Just Salt U still with me? If I could drive a different car a day, I would. I think Sundays suck because of mondays. I love fruit. I could eat the same lunch everyday. Not dinner tho. I have great eye sight. I like corney 80's comedies. Betteroffdead Never had a mullet. But ponytail maybe. I can't stand silence. Music please. I find myself twitching, while watching UFC. Every year I cheer for a losing team. Go Broncos. And I'm looking for..... A women that cares for others. A girl to be my wife. A chick thats sassy. A lady thats ambitious. A person of their own. A women that doesn't need a bunch of makeup. To feel pretty. A good kisser. A best friend. A listener. A helper. A mom. I need a women With Personality. I need backrubs before bed. I need a faithful women. I need an honest woman. I want a girl with a mind like a diamond. I want a girl that knows what's best. I want a girl that these country singers sing about. I want a girl that wants to travel. I want a girl that knows how to cook. If not its gonna be a long 50 years. Someone to be equal with. Someone to lean on. Someone to lay on my chest. Someone to get lost with. Someone that's not perfect. And knows it. Someone that takes care of there body. Someone ready for love. Hidden track. I think life is what u make it. I've had a great ride, wouldn't change a thing. I've been blessed with great family, and great friends... Is there anything more important? I believe U should always take pride in everthing your doing. Into most sports. Love just getting out. Very active. Love wakeboarding snowboarding surfing learning guitar, working out, playing softball Going for motorcycle rides hanging with friends Ok cook, I've had Love telling jokes. Bit of a prankster. Watch out. Love entertaining. People watching at restaurants. I know how to have fun. Theres a lot of nice people out there. I'm looking for one that makes me Nervous. Looking for someone to spend the next 50yrs with. Must love kids. Love to travel, looking for a travel partner in life. Room for one. Put bags in trunk. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

My last dog was a Great Dane Named Tucker.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, not much better.San Clemente, San felipe, Rockypoint, colorado, the mountains, sedona, my couch. Any place can be special with the right person.

Favorite things

MC Razzleberry pie. Nothing better. love music, classic rock, country, some hip pop, old gangsters rap, DMB, jack Johnson, johnny cash, Zac brown. Love to wakeboard, water sports, snowboard. Maybe just being outside makes me happy.

For fun

Love working on projects, the feeling of accomplishing somthing makes me feel good. Like building stuff, working on cars, playing guitar, going out, seeing concerts, going to the lake :) and hanging with friends.

Last read

Echo burning by lee child and the KIte Runner.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Light brown Bald
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference