Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Bedminster, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Active, financially, emotionally secure female looking for the same!

In her own words

I am a happy well adjusted female that is looking for friendship if not possibly more. I lead a very busy active life and would enjoy the company of someone to share it with. I usually start my day very early in the morning as I've been working out before work. Put a hard day in the office and then allow my time at night to be spent with friends, taking a class, or catching up on house work. I really enjoy putting in a full day. I'm a runner and try to do a race on the weekends at least once a month. I belong to a gym and spin class is one of my favorites. I golf but need room for improvement. I ski but need to be bundled up to hit the slopes. I consider myself a very easy going person as I rarely get mad. I enjoy a quick witted conversation, I've been known to throw out a good one liner every now and then. I'm in sales so I do have an out going personalty but not someone who needs to take over the spotlight. I follow politics but don't really feel the need to debate people on their political issues. Sunday's during the fall, I enjoy watching the football games. I really do love the sport. Other favorite things to do are see a good movie. I keep up with all the latest releases. I do lean more towards the Independent flicks. I enjoy trying new foods and restaurants. As well as wine tasting events. What I'm looking for - I think all relationships that are friendships and evolve into something more, are the strongest. I would like to meet someone who has the same interests as me and we could do things together. Who is a good listener and very patient. Nothing is better than coming home from a long day at the office and sharing it with someone you love. I look forward to hearing from you. Please keep in mind that I work for a large corporation that does not allow social networking sites. So the only time for me to respond to people is at night when I get home. It may take me a couple days to get back to emails.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy the shore, the town of Red Bank, Hoboken, Montclair, New Hope, and the city. I've been doing NJ and the tri state area day trips. My travel destinations are anywhere, I just did Barcelona in June and really loved it.

Favorite things

I really don't watch much TV. I keep up with all the latest movies. I do tend to lean more towards the independent flicks. One of my favorite things to do is try new foods. I really love craft beer.

For fun

I enjoy being extremely active. I am a runner and try to a race on the weekends at least once a month. Golfing is my new favorite sport, I also spin, swim, and ski. I need to be bundled up for skiing.

Last read

I love to read. Unfortunately I'm taking a class right now and I don't get to read enough. I subscribe to WSJ and People (quite eclectic). But I belong to three library's which allows me to get the new releases in books so I don't have to wait.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a very easy going person and I very rarely get mad. I always try to do the right thing and value friendships. I like to think I have a quick wit and enjoy making people laugh.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm always trying to continue my education. Right now I am taking classes in Information Technology to help further my career goals