Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Reisterstown, MD, USA | Seeking women 50-63 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is what we make it, always has been, always will be.

In his own words

LIFE IS GOOD: When we first meet, you will find a man who is down to earth, easy going, fun-loving, socialble, and optimistic. I am a jeans and tee shirt guy that cleans up well when required. Life is good, and it can be even better when shared. I enjoy a variety of interests from which I am certain we can find some common ground. If you enjoy being active, cycling, going for walks, antique shopping, occassional sporting events, and spending quaility time with family and friends, then you are in good company. Family is very important. I have two wonderful kids and five grandkids who mean the world to me. I am very loyal, honest, finacially and emotionally stable. I seek the same in a woman. I would pair well with someome who is happy, fun, and has a playful sense of humor. The perfect woman for me is confident, compassionate, affectionate, and honest. Is that person you?

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have had my share of pets over the years, including dogs, cats, parakeets, tropical fish, and horses. I am a big fan of dogs, my favorite pet. I do not have any pets currently, but a dog could be on the radar in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy travel and am always looking for great destinations in the U.S. I have been to NYC, Orlando, Key West, Dallas/Ft. Worth, New Orleans, San Francisco, San Diego, Las Vegas, Toronto and Calgary. I'd love to see more of the U.S. when I retire.

Favorite things

Among my favorite foods when hunger strikes are steak, burgers, crabs, shrimp, lobster, and the always reliable - pizza! I like most kinds of music but gravitate towards classic rock and country. I also stay current with pop music for the grand kids.

For fun

I enjoy walking/hiking and cycling at local parks and trails. I love spending time at my grand children's sports activities.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My ancestral roots are primarily German and Scotish.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference