Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | North Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm the fun loving guy you've been looking for. Are you ready for something wonderful?

In his own words

I came here tonight because when you realize you want to spend the rest of your life with somebody, you want the rest of your life to start as soon as possible." When Harry met Sally.... I'm so excited about this. My name is Ramon and I'm a hopeless romantic that still believes "The One" is out there waiting to meet me...hoping to meet a woman that is ready for a loving, mature relationship full of adventure and great wine. This is a brand new experience and it's going to be awesome. I'm a fun loving person looking for someone to love and share my life with. I'm searching for that wonderful woman who shares my interests and values, she has a big heart and wants to be in a monogamous relationship with me. I'm very easy going, I love being spontaneous. I enjoy exploring new horizons, cultures and foods. One of main reasons I exercise so much is because I'm a big foodie. Oh one more thing, I love to cook. I lived most of my life in New York and I've recently transitioned to South Florida and I'm loving it! I'm ready to make new friends and hopefully find you, the one woman who will see the kind, caring, wonderfully warm man that I am. I was raised by my mom who taught me to always treat a woman with kindness and respect. I'm very inquisitive and curious about life. Did I say that I love cooking and I enjoy a delicious glass of wine. There's so much more to say however, for the really good stuff your going to have to ask. If you've read this whole passage, go ahead and send me an email. You might have some fun. Ramon

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

SushiSamba, Lincoln Rd,


John Jay College of Criminal Justice of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

cooking, walking, theatre, holding hands

For fun

Museums, Movies, Brunch, bike riding, rollerblades,

Last read

50 Shades of Gray



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, East Indian
I'm an American by birth and I'm Puerto Rican by culture. I love making my mom's recipes. Love the Colorful history of Puerto Rico and the Island is an awesome place to visit.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference