Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I want a pazooki!

In his own words

Hey out there :) So... I'm a 36 yr old busy single dad of a 15 yr old son. I have a career with the LA Superior Court as well as a small business on the side I have a couple of distinct groups of friends that each include a number of women, but I just can't bring myself to mix romance with friendship, and I've never been much of a pick up artist... whether it be at a bar/club, theater, grocery store, etc... I'm not a kid anymore, and am not just looking for something physical. I do believe that physical attraction is definitely very important, but there is so much more I am looking for. I want to meet a woman who I'm completely attracted to, but also has the following qualities: Motivated, Inspired, Happy and Secure in her life and lifestyle, Intelligent and able to start and hold a conversation, Outgoing, Fun, Funny, Silly, Goofy, Playful... As many of my friends might say, I never stop. I am either working, or starting some project, or driving somewhere for one reason or another. I don't like sitting at home doing nothing, unless it really is just a relaxing night at home. I want to find a woman who is ok with that and might even want to join me in my "adventures" haha Someone who wants to get out and DO things, experience new things, see new places, try new things. I love to go out and have fun, wherever it may be. Personality-wise, I am very laid back and easy going. I'm a very "go with the flow" type of guy. I despise drama, and love making people laugh and smile, even if my jokes don't come out the way I want! I like being silly and playful, although I admit that sometimes that isn't a good thing, in that I tend to mask my serious feelings with humor. But I'm working on that! Final note, although I am busy with work and my side business and raising a kid I WILL make time for you if there is a connection and a possibility of something more than friendship.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I live near Hermosa Beach, and love spending time at the local hang outs there, as well as Los Angeles, Santa Monica, Hollywood...


Castleton State College, Castleton, VT

Favorite things

Music: Just about anything but country, opera, and showtunes. Movies: I love action/adventure, sci-fi, thriller, comedies, Drama. TV: Dexter, CSI (vegas), Family Guy, Fringe

For fun

Driving up the coast, the movies, dinners, theater, hiking, camping, sporting events



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for the the LA Superior Court, but also have my own small delivery business on nights and weekends.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am 1/2 Italian and 1/2 German, raised by the Italan side, so I always just say I'm Italian.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I am spiritual in my own way, but don't believe in one higher power.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference