Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 26-41 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Light hearted without the smile, lol...don't judge me! :-P

In his own words

Smart, funny, energetic, loyal, drama free, goal oriented, career driven, responsible, health conscious...not a health nut, likes to cook, some since of style, versatile in different social circles. Don't let the straight face fool you! My sarcasm pales, in comparison, to my silliness. Laughter is my friend & together we are able to take on the highest mountains! I like people who are comfortable in their own skin. We all have good qualities & things to work on. The effort to become a better person is what attracts me to people. I can identify with someone who moves with a purpose, sees the finish line & is motivated to get there. The basics about me...I am 5'10" 172 pounds. Not in the best shape I've been in but look decent in swimwear, lol. I am mixed, African American father & Irish mother. I was raised by my father since I was 9 months old. My son is 10 years old and lives with his mother. I am very involved in my work & would like to build something with a woman that would help me strike a reasonable between my work & social activities. This is my 5th year in the the construction management field with 20 years in the golf industry prior to that. Needless to say golf is the real yen to my yang and someone who shared this interest would have a friend for life, lol. I tend to warm up to people at a variable pace but once you're in, you're pretty much in. I am a very passionate person in my professional & personal pursuits. Honestly, that is one part of my life that cannot be absent. If we aren't passionate about what we do & who we are doing it with...what's the point? If you made it this far...why not take the next step? One of the few things you didn't like may be one of my works in progress. I am often busy but make a real effort to respond so if you like what you've read, let me know...ttys.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Construction Management
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Father is African American, Mother is Irish with a little Cherokee Indian way down the blood line so I guess I'm a Blirikee!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral