Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 47-59 within 50 miles of New York, NY


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Croatian sensation

In her own words

I left Las Vegas and moved here last year. What happened there stayed there, I'm kidding of course. I still love getting lost in this city. I feel the need to disclose that I do not have a thick eastern European accent.This is not a resume and dates shouldn't feel like job interviews. I feel blessed with my Nonas good genes, because even without Botox nobody can guess my age. I have a funny, crazy, sarcastic, twisted, sense of humor which is part of my charm,but what's important,is can you make me laugh till it hurts? I am looking for someone who wants to spoil and be spoiled. I hate that every sentence starts with I... There is no unnecessary drama in my life so I simply do not create it. I am not a little insecure girl, so when the world gets out of control I know how to deal. You are, I hope, like me, very easygoing and laid back but also very animated. Btw..Please put down your phone and enjoy life. How did we ever survive without them before? I have spent a large portion of my life in Europe and have become a blend of both worlds. I modeled for a very long time and appreciate the confidence it gave me in life. Even though I am one of the most outgoing people you will ever meet, until it comes to flirting or dating, then I get painfully shy and old fashioned. In other words, you have to make the first move. But...Please don't be angry if I don't respond. Side note, my pictures are recent and I look like that in person. I don't understand "winks" in real life or on here. You wink and I ignore you because you didn't take the time to read this . I wrote I 20 times...don't hold it against me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

craving spice market in meat packing district, love the NoMad, Campbell's apartment at GCS has the best drinks , anywhere in Croatia..

Favorite things

Snack.... popcorn. Food.... Mexican. Leisure time... shopping just like a woman. People watching. I love to get massages, who doesn't right? Love to read and love the beach. Wandering around the city with no plans just whatever comes up

For fun

Bottomless sangrias and laughing ....having a rainy day tv marathon...... And other things match probably wouldn't approve of me writing here ;-)

Last read

your profile...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'3" (220cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference