Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Murrieta, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everybody says they aren't looking for drama. Life is a drama. Which scene of your life are we in? Romantic drama is ok with the right 1!

In his own words

I am not sure why I'm on this site. My profile won't disappear even after deactivating it. I've found a neat friend here and haven't a bad thing to say about Finding my new friend was worth every penny I paid for my earlier subscription. She's lovable, kind, and very special to me. Hope your search is similarly successful. U never know.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

The dog's name is Bowzer. He's four and loves to verbalized, do tricks, and run.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Just about anywhere that's interesting for more than a few minutes. Favorites include Whitewater Reserve, Dana Point Harbor, Santa Barbara, Half Moon Bay, Laguna Beach, and areas around Monterrey. Idyllwild is my favorite place of all, though.


Western State College of Colorado, Gunnison, CO

Favorite things

Crime/Mystery Shows, Santana, Black Flag, BB King, Albert King, Albert Collins, The Cure, TSOL, Electric Blues, Baroque Era Music (Cello & Violin), some old school rap, classic rock, British metal, Chopin's Preludes, Mozart's Requiem.

For fun

Arts, music, drawing, movies. I love spending quiet time in the mountains, I enjoy weekends in a cabin with good company.

Last read

Doctor of the Soul by Viktor Frankl.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Civil rights and business law attorney since 1994. I have represented the homeless, minorities, First Amendment Causes, and the poor for most of my career. I taught philosophy for about 10 years at Santa Ana and Santiago Canyon Colleges in OC.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Not a big fan of distinctions made by melanin percentages, socio-economics, or other immutable characteristics. I have a very diverse group of friends, clients, and colleagues. I love learning from every human encounter. I'm seeking diversity.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Catholic leaning philosophy, theology and practices. Actively attend Blessed Teresa of Calcutta in French Valley/Murrieta area. Live what you believe is my motto, though.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Platt College = Graphic Design (1600hrs) Santa Ana College (Txfr) Western State U (BSL JD,1994) Cal State Long Beach ( Teach Philosophy -36 Units) Azusa Pacific, School of Theology (Post-Grad-36 Units) Co-chair RCBA MCLE Committee (5 yrs)