Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Lansdale, PA, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a woman who doesn't practice "The Fade" when it comes to dating.

In his own words

OK, so this profile has needed a freshening up for some time. I've done the sarcastic profile, the sweet profile, the romantic profile, and the 'why am i doing this?" profile. What to do next? You know, I will just be honest. I am looking for someone who stuns me- someone who drives me crazy in all the best ways. Someone I cannot wait to hear from. We''ll have great chemistry, the kind that annoys people not because it is overt and phony, but so real there is a buzz in the air around us. We'll have secret jokes, we'll back each other up, and, well, we will just KNOW we are to be. So how do I find such a person? Well, here's a little about "you"- --You're intelligent, maybe nerdy, maybe book smart, but definitely street smart. You have a career or a passion (no matter what it is) and you strive to be the best. And by street smart I don't mean criminal record. --You're a hopeless romantic who wants the fairytale, but knows you have to work hard to make time for it. A realist AND a dreamer. You want Prince Charming, but realize he may not look exactly like "Tad" from Runaway Bachelor or whatever nonsense reality show is popular. --You're hilarious, somewhat sarcastic, and goofy. Klutzy is OK, as long as you let me catch you when you fall. And you will laugh at my jokes, not because I ask, but because you 'get' me. --You keep your word. If you say you will do a thing, you do not avoid doing it. (READ: you won't stand anyone up for dates, hospital visits, weddings, etc.) You have integrity. --Your sweet, sassy, and a little salty- tough when the chips are down, but able to relax and enjoy life and love. --You care about your appearance, but not about appearances. Read: You are not superficial. --You're gorgeous, even if only to me. --You stun me. Now, about me: --I'm an extrovert who is really a reformed/converted introvert. And a funny one at that. --I am loyal to a fault, and love my friends and family beyond all else. Count on it, through and even after any cataclysmic event. Wanna join? --I'm clever, witty, and sarcastic, and my friends have stated my sense of humor is addictive. You'll be hooked. --I'm fairly good looking, I clean up well, and will impress your friends with my charm... until they get a load of my sense of humor. See above. --I am a hopeless romantic who wants the fairytale. I want love like that first crush, tempered with all that has been learned over the years. Practical, yet oh-so magical... So what do you say, ladies? Intrigued? Let me know... PS for those ladies who pause because I am in my early 40s and have never been married... We all go through trials in life, and the past 5 years have sent me more trials than a man should have. And I have overcome them all- they just left me little time for love.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy trying out new restaurants downtown. Concerts, theater and sporting events (Steelers, Devils, Rutgers) ... Favorite cities are Chicago, Edinburgh, Tokyo, and NYC.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

House of Cards, Game of Thrones, True Detective... All classic literature... I enjoy wine (and am in the process of making my own) writing, fixing up my house (will it ever stop?

For fun

Year round I love good food and conversation, good movies, travel, and reading, and in the summer, beaches and boating. I'm "kinda" new to PA (seven years removed from NJ), so I'd like to explore Philly and PA with an accomplice.

Last read

Just started Foucault's Pendulum by Umberto Eco.. My favorite writer is Ralph Waldo Emerson...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Work in IT management in the King of Prussia area. Exciting, I know...
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mixed bag of NATO allies... contents contain: Luck of the Irish, pride of the Scots, meticulousness of the Germans, wit and perseverance of the English, and the taste of the French in a 100% All American shell. (The French part was a reach).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am a Catholic School survivor... I consider myself moral and faithful, but in my own fashion. Not a church-goer, but still have the leftover guilt. And unfortunately now I am a sucker for plaid skirts.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BA, MA, MBA. I may either be incredibly smart or incredibly stupid- the jury is still out.