Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-53 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
If I like you, can I keep you?!

In her own words

Well, here’s a little bit about me… Although I was born in the states, I spent 10 years of my early years overseas. Because we travelled quite a bit, I have a real appreciation for other cultures and social experiences. The relationships with my friends and family mean the world to me. The real loves of my life are my younger half siblings and my lil sis through Big Brothers Big Sisters. Other major highlights include my pupsters. They remind me every day of the importance of showing unconditional love and being a good listener. Okay, here's the "make me blush" part... Eek. Those that are close to me say I’ve been known to be kind, love whole-heartedly, enjoy laughing and crying (at the same time on occasion), honest to a fault, humble, subtly humorous, capable of finding the good in anyone or any situation, fearless, self-assured, fiercely independent, loyal and respectful. I’d enjoy the company of someone who loves to experience new things, isn’t afraid of the unknown, likes to laugh until his tummy hurts, takes pride in being a decent human being and, who are we kidding, isn't hard on the eyes. Someday, I will scuba dive the Great Barrier Reef and learn to sky dive. I challenge any man to teach me more about this national phenomenon called football, while enjoying a good beer of course. One of my favorite things to do is set out on a sunny morning with no particular destination in mind, just to see where the day might take me. I've discovered some great hiking trails, hill-country vineyards and hole-in-the-wall restaurants this way. I often rent a movie and order delivery, but always enjoy a nice night out on the town just as much. I love the company of my closest friends, a good book, truly find happiness in the arts (particularly dance and music) and I adore interesting, intellectual banter. Just so you know, I have an aversion to on-line dating and am proud of myself for taking this leap. I invite you to take it with me... Dare ya!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I actually have two dogs. I've recently adopted yet another Heinz 57. They're the best! His name is rather apropos... Muttley and he's so ugly, he's cute. My big dog, Buddy, tolerates him. My place turns into the WWE the moment I get home!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've travelled the world, but long to revisit Paris the most. I also really enjoyed the Dominican Republic and the Mayan Riviera. San Diego, Miami, Chicago and DC are a few other great places.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

My favorite things include people watching, soaking up the fresh air and sunshine, discovering a great band, taking on new challenges, attempting to cook, traveling, enjoying every minute with loved ones, meeting fun people and smiling for no reason.

For fun

I have an affinity for anything to do with dance or music. The ATX is the best place to take in a show and discover new talent! I also enjoy finding unique restaurants and interesting places for happy hour.

Last read

I swear I have literary ADD! I'm in the midst of reading several books at the moment: 50 Spiritual Classics, Seriously... I'm Kidding, The 4 Agreements and Good to Great. I'm sure another title will catch my attention in no time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm fortunate enough to do something I truly enjoy... The people I work with make it worth it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Although I'm "caucasian" by definition, my family is truly a mix of everything from Swedish to French, English to Dutch. It's so intriguing to listen to my grand-parents' stories of our history and heritage.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I've been on a spiritual quest to better understand other faiths. It's interesting to me that the details of varying faiths can be so different; however, the fundamental belief system centers around being a decent person and doing the right thing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral