Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-50 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Fun and good times that's me ! If you like to smile I'm your man !!! :) just ask and find out !

In his own words

My name is dan i like to go out have a good time have fun don't have a care in the world I like to ride dirt bikes go to the lake take my trailer beach camping everything outdoors I am nice caring all around good person I'm good at most sports pretty athletic love trampolines swimming like to shoot guns can get a good fire going for my fire place I like music like sublime in cubis dirty heads some rock nirvana alice in chains I can sing okay I'm decent I'm currently renting a house right now pool trampoline fun stuff I plan on owning it in a couple years I love animals I have a pit bull she is a good dog and I like taking my boat to the lake I love the lake I'm a heating in air conitioning supervisor for 10 years now and I am starting my own ac business I like to relax watch movies I love to BBQ I like to sing karaoke ill sing red hot chili peppers like no other lol I love to go out to eat sushi my favorite color is blue I ride street bikes I'm very straight forward I don't like to beat around the bush just say it and I'm very agresve I go after what I want and get it! I'm funny I like to joke around very open minded I have dimples and now how to use them lol I love to smile and I'm always positive I like the saying it could always be worse I like to cook so if we ever hang out I'm making u something good! I'm looking for a good women that has the same interest you know who you are ! :) just hit me up and let's talk I don't ever judge people. Hope to here from you;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Lake, desert, my pool, my fire place lol, the junk yard , Disneyland, sushi

Favorite things

I like to watch all movies old and new I love to BBQ eat sushi I love the color blue reminds me of a beautiful blue sky :) I like to do things spontaneous just do it i like to get a nice fire going in my fire place and pit I like to cook and bake ;)

For fun

I like to have BBQ in the back yard pool side or hand out by the fire place have some drinks with friends . I like to go out and play pool and foosball I'm dam good at darts lol well other then that I like to take my boat out to the lake hang out

Last read

The news paper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school