Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-40 within 50 miles of Santa Susana, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I guess this is the place to try to sell myself in a couple hundred words, so here it goes! I was in a long term relationship for twenty years. After being out of it for a few years now, I realize there are some things that are easily and mistakenly take for granted. I do have a ‘live by the Golden Rule’ attitude and I always have a general concern for others. I appreciate everything I have been blessed with in my life and everything that happens I feel is a blessing in some way. I have compassion for others and though I feel tremendously blessed, I don’t flaunt it nor do I carry a chip on my shoulder. I am a humble person as I’ve had to work hard to accomplish everything that I’ve achieved. I can appreciate and value the sacrifices made by each person to have and maintain a healthy, great relationship. I’m a pretty easy going, down to earth, laugh at myself (and my own jokes, if no one else does) Goofball type of guy. Though I have a professional presence at work, I’m a complete kid at heart!... And I don’t ever plan on changing that! Life is too short to worry about the little things, no need to do anything other than make the most fun we can out of this short life we have! : ) Besides being a part time comedian, I love the outdoors whether it be fishing, skiing, golfing, sitting on the beach, hiking or running, it’s great to be outside. That being said, I can enjoy a movie by the fireplace with a pizza and wine too! I also enjoy the five star resorts and restaurants with the most awesome meals! My goals are to travel to different places all over the globe, I’ve missed out on this for too long and it’s time to start making up for it! Of course, the short weekend trips away are great too. I have two beautiful kids that I have every other week. They're very independent and Awesome! Who I’m looking for? I exercise every day, it’s important to me to stay physically fit. My perfect mate doesn’t have to be workout crazy, but just physically fit. I hope she’ll be confident, smart, beautiful, appreciative, Sexy and attractive,… to me! : ) I hope she’ll consider other people’s feelings besides her own and aspire to be the best person she can be. : ) I think that’s plenty for now, Lol. If any questions, feel free to ask. Please take note, I was ill advised upon signing up to list my age five years younger. This wasn't done to mislead anyone, but rather to allow daily Matches in my age range. I'm sorry for any concern this may have caused anyone. This site does not allow you to change the age after set up. : )

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Golden Retriever

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaiian Islands, Lakes, Mountains, Vegas

Favorite things

I like all kinds of Music, ActionAdventure, Comedy, Drama Movies, Sushi, Great Meals! Traveling to new places.

For fun

Fishing, Golfing, Disneyland...Anything Fun with the right person.

Last read

Exercise Magazines, Newspapers and Work materials... : )



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend Church weekly
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference