Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Ladson, SC, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Wassa happenin', hot stuff?

In his own words

*I've heard that a lot of guys on here use a "form letter" approach. I don't. If I send you a wink, it means that I think that your attractive and that I've read your profile and liked what I read. Hopefully you'll wink back and we can get to know each other better. I moved to Raleigh, NC a few years ago after living in New York City for 8 years. NYC was fun, but it just didn't fit me, or who I want to be. Now here I am in Summerville enjoying all the things I'd been missing- open spaces, nature, going for a run barefoot, REAL farmer's markets, just having time to THINK. Now I just need to find that special someone. Simple, right? I've been a musician for most of my life, so entertaining the people around me kind of happens whether I mean to or not. I'm not saying I'm a walking circus, but I love to laugh and see other people doing the same. If you make me laugh too, chances are good we'll end up really annoying the uptight people at the next table. Dating wise- I'm a complete gentleman. My grandmother was a stickler for proper manners, and I still to this day feel guilty if I slip up. I'm no chauvinist, just respectful. I'm originally from Ohio, but that seems like a lifetime ago. As someone said to me the other day "Ohio? Well that's a nice place to be from". Amen to that little gem of southern wisdom. I'm a very open and honest person. Flirting is awesome, game playing is a huge turnoff. I find women that speak their mind unapologetically very attractive. Especially if that mind is a sharp one. On a scale of 1-10 I'd rate my "listening without butting in and trying to solve" skills somewhere around a 7 or 8. I'm trying to get better at this. I won't be offended if you tell me to just shut up and listen. I've been a professional orchestral horn player for the past 20 years and just recently started a marketing job for a medical office. I'm strongly considering leaving music completely as a professional. If you haven't made out with a french horn player before, ask someone who has. There are serious benefits. Ask around. Along those lines, I'm not into the whole random hooking up thing. I don't know any happy, well-adjusted people that do. I'm also a physically affectionate person in a relationship. Since none of my guy friends are going to read this and give me grief... I love curling up on the couch and watching a movie or just listening to the night through an open window. If your feet are cold at night, you can put them on me as long as you give me some warning :-) So what am I looking (hoping) for? You're comfortable in your own skin. Quirks included. You're quick-witted, but not mean. Loyalty in all types of relationships is not a struggle for you. The phrase "random acts of kindness" makes you smile (not look confused/uncomfortable). You believe that what matters most in life is our relationships with others, not our personal accomplishments. You understand just how powerful love loyalty devotion support can be. You appreciate the arts. I'll add more to this list as I think of stuff... Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference