Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

1CoolChick70

44 year old woman | Carlisle, PA, USA | Seeking men 39-46 within 30 miles of Newville, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just Another Cinderella...

In her own words

I am just an ordinary woman who is smart, classy, free-spirited, fun, loyal, and honest, looking to meet someone who is interested in getting together for dinner, drinks, dancing, great conversation, sporting events, etc. Of course everything starts out as a great friendship and progresses from there, so no worries that I am one of those chicks that want a relationship the next day. I am looking to meet a man who is goal driven, educated (which is not always defined by a piece of paper), ambitious, and is conscientious about looking and feeling healthy. I am far from pretentious, but I do admit that over all of these years of personal growth, I have learned a lot about myself and what I deserve - a good man who knows what he wants and is willing to work for it (the ideal relationship, with no guessing games). I am really just looking for the man that complements me in a lot of ways - being an avid lover of hard rock music is a bonus!! I do have two boys, aged 17 and 13, every other week, but I am able to still have a lot of flexibility to see someone on a regular basis. Of course, this will also have to come after my college courses, of which I am currently working on my AA in Administrative Office Management - I am a member of lower management at my current employer. All of these things keep me on my toes and I enjoy the challenge. So, I am wanting to meet someone who also enjoys challenges and what they can learn from it. In other words, I look at a lot of things "outside the box," so if you are looking for someone to simply be your eye candy, that isn't me. I am a very deep thinker and proud of it!!! If you think you may be interested in knowing more about me, feel free to message me. Also, I am a part-time writer so I crave great conversation. It doesn't have to always be intense, I also enjoy silly banter, too. If you are not much of a conversationalist, we will not make a good match. P.S. I am not a serial dater, by any means. I would really just like to meet someone who is serious about wanting to meet a woman who is unlike a lot of other females out there. I am just looking for the ONE who will give me an honest chance and not be judgmental of my past or the fact that I may not be as successful as some females out there. To me, success is measured in different ways other than social class or money. **DISCLAIMER: If you can't accept my posted pics at face value, please don't contact me, because I will not send any other pictures to justify the fact that I am the physique that I am and not just claim to be. Also, I realize that there are a lot of chicks on this site that are uppity, judgmental, and act really classless, but I am not one of them, so please do not place me in that class before even taking a chance to talk to me first.**

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Cats named Midnight and Maggie.

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love the outdoors, especially the beach. I enjoy a relaxing walk in nature too (mountains), so anywhere involving a lot of trees and wildlife is the serenity I crave.

College

Harrisburg Area Community College, Harrisburg, PA

Favorite things

Music - alternative and Celtic, mainly. But, I just love music in general! TV shows - Amazing Race, Ghost Hunters, Once Upon a Time, ID, HGTV, SYFY Food - Italian, Mexican, Chinese, American, Thai, American Writing - working on publishing my poems

For fun

I enjoy a variety of things, including writing poetry, modeling, listening to music/concerts, theatre, movies, video/board/card games, dancing, working out, being a Mom, watching sports, modeling, intimate conversations, online gaming, travel/beach

Last read

That would be my Business Math Textbook. Fave books: To Kill A Mockingbird, Dracula, Forever



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have worked in the Accounting/Finance field for over 19 years (work in the Camp Hill area). I am a member of lower management at my present employer.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Carlisle, PA. I currently reside in Newville, ONLY because of my children. I like the country, but I am more of a "burb" kind of woman, so I am currently working on moving back to the Carlisle/Mechanicsburg area.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised in a Catholic family. I have a high belief in spiritual existence on Earth, also. I attended Catholic school for ten years and am proud of every moment that I did; the education I received was nothing but outstanding
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a diploma as a legal assistant. However, I never chose to further myself in that field, but instead, I entered the Accounting field. I am currently enrolled in college, working on my AA in Administrative Office Management.