Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Westchester, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
That's interesting.......

In her own words

I'm a pretty chill person I love life and doing things that bring me joy. I'm big on family I love kids. I'm looking for someone who loves and puts God first. I believe if you're a man who puts God first all else should fall in line. I really don't want a crazy person I can work with a normal man :-). I can give any famous singer a run for their money when I'm singing...... in the shower of course! I believe in the lost act of loyalty and a persons word is their bond. I'm reliable, dependable, and loveable like a stuffed animal you've had since you were little. I enjoy making cards and invites I'm like a modern Martha Stewart only much hotter and cooler in my opinion. I'd like a man full of energy who likes to have fun not a couch potato or someone super needed. I'm the caregiver type person. I'm not a hopeless romantic but I do like romantic gestures. I love food cooking, eating, and trying different foods. I enjoy traveling. I love love love going camping by the lake. I enjoy water skiing I'm pretty good at it to. I'm goofy sometimes a little quirky! I studied American Sign Language for a career in Speech Pathology. I go to church pretty much every Sunday. I don't know what else to put is that bad or is that good? Tired of reading yet? Well I guess that's all folks for now. Don't be to shy to email me I'm really down to earth **WARNING** it is very hard for me to take you serious if your email reads like a text come on men I'd like a MAN not someone stuck in translation! If you've read all this hey we just might be a match after all okay yes that was corny sorry :-D

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

He's a poodle who loves to be loved but he is not a foofoola dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Camping I love to go camping, I enjoy traveling, the beach, church, and definitely going out to dinner


West Los Angeles College, Culver City, CA

Favorite things

I love R&B, I secretly love country music shhhh don't tell. I love shows with competition.

For fun

I love to cook, dance, go camping, I love the out doors, swimming, movies, bowling, traveling, sporting events so many things



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral