Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old woman | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 57-64 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Renaissance/Progressive Seeking Same

In her own words

Hello…Let me begin by telling you a bit about myself. Most would describe me as independent, thoughtful, spontaneous, cerebral, upbeat. Will say that I have eclectic interests, love animals, travel - Europe, US east and west coasts (especially New England) - enjoy fine dining, small casual venues, stimulating conversation, theatre, museums, nature preserves/trails, cooking, volunteering, NPR, politics (sometimes). Curious by nature and open to new experiences, finding that part of the fun is the anticipation. I have a diverse professional background from the culinary arts to academic publishing. As a native New Yorker, I consider myself multi-blessed in culture(s) and life experiences, making an easy transition to SE Florida (south New York). Love to be challenged mentally, and enjoy forward-thinking, understated people. A quick-witted dry sense of humor is always a plus. Am attracted to genuine and sincere individuals without an agenda, avoiding those who are pushy, loud or pretentious Open to many possibilities; don’t have a particular plan or artificial time lines. Ideally, would like to meet a thoughtful, well-rounded, educated guy with a level of sophistication (not to be confused with arrogance) who shares common interests and perspectives ...bottom line, someone I can enjoy spending time with, and the rest will take care of itself. I believe that the healthiest relationships are those in which each person maintains his or her individuality while complementing the other, pursuing one’s own interests as well as sharing experiences together. Thank you for visiting my profile, and look forward to communicating with you if my criteria seems to blend well with what both you and I are seeking. PLEASE ..... NO WINKS, NO FAVE ME...What's the point????? E-MAIL "ONLY" if you wish to contact me AND RECENT Pics ...TX

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Animal lover - both dogs and cats. Currently only have cats - a Maine coon mix, and some non-exotic varieties.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Enjoy Europe, the energy and vibrance of Chicago, DC and NYC the natural beauty and rich historical significance of New England.


Pace University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Music: from Katy Perry to Bach; TV: Mad Men, PBS, Housewives, Curb, MSNBC; Movies: any Woody Allen, Colin Firth, DeNiro, Food: organic, chocolate; Misc: good manners, politics, early mornings, flowers, rainy days.

For fun

Traveling, Theatre, Comedy Clubs, Volunteering at the Boca Museum and local nature center, Art Festivals, Words with Friends.

Last read

Actively keep up with current events mostly on Huffington Post and NPR. Enjoy classics, biographies, thrillers and historical novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, but not practicing - mostly attend services Christmas and Easter. Respect all religions and don't judge others by their beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BBA in Economics