Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Out beyond ideas of wrongdoing & rightdoing there is a field. I'll meet you there" - Rumi

In his own words

Ok I just moved back to SD after 8 years in Miami and 3 in Seattle. It was an amazing adventure I share with you some day... I know there is a fun, loving, down to earth girl that is not too superficial somewhere out there in this great city looking to meet a great, fun, kind guy like me... I’m really easygoing and love to be out in the sun. I’m comfortable in just about any environment except around rude and pretentious people. I’m creative, open-minded, have good instinct and some smarts. I've got a robust love of life and have fun with it. I tend to break rules, and I will always stay young at heart and playful. I’m friendly and have a way of earning people's respect wherever I go. You could say I’m an explorer of life. I love to learn about new cultures around the world. Oh yes, I’m known to be spontaneous and I try not to sweat the little stuff. I laugh at myself all the time because life is indeed too short to be taken toooo seriously. My ideal match is open-minded too, smart, fun and has to be understanding too. Though she is beautiful, she is not rude and is always courteous to people (except of course rude people). I know no one claims to be negative but really I want to find someone that has a positive and optimistic personality. Someone outgoing that likes to head out and explore the city by day or night… a hike at Torrey Pines, enjoys trying new and interesting restaurants or new places in general. If you can just jump in the car and head to Laguna Beach or LA to catch a Lakers game or a concert, or just to get away for the weekend without thinking too much about it, or jump on a plane and head to Kauai, Miami or Puerto Vallarta for some fun in the sun... things could work out well. Someone that has traveled or at least wants to travel and learn about different cultures is always a big plus.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

South Beach: Segafredos, Nobu, Nikki Beach, Tantra, Space, SkyBar. The Napali coast in Kauai, Puerto Vallarta, Ibiza, Madrid, Barcelona, Milano, Tuscany, Mykonos, Santorini, Paris, Amsterdam. Anguilla, Cuba, NY, Laguna Beach, San Francisco, Vancouver


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Traveling, Going to live events; concerts, sport events. Not into TV but do listen to all kinds of music (new additions: Gareth Emery, Eruo house, Florence & the Machine, Gaslight Anthem), Photography, sushi, tapas & wine @ dawn

For fun

travel! I Love music, concerts, the beach or pool, BBQs, playing & watching sports, hiking, snowboarding, theater, movies, art, design & fashion, trying new restaurants, Cooking, dinner parties and sharing a drink with a good friend

Last read

I’m in the health industry so I’m going through “The Paleo Diet & “Eat Right for America” – Mags: Wallpaper, Men's & Women’s health, Interview and 944Miami.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have a great job... I get to travel all over helping people live a healthier and balanced life. I'm in the alternative health industry. Organic and natural products for a healthy mind, body and spirit.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born and raised in San Diego, California. I lived in a beautiful small surf town called Encinitas. My background is from Spain & Mexico and I love the culture in both places
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Cal State University of Fullerton in California with a BS in Cellular Biology. My focus is in health.