Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Odessa, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I want it all!

In her own words

I use to think I was bold, daring and brave, lol, until I tried online dating! Funny thing is, I'm not really a shy person. I'm not easily intimidated by people and I can hold my own in a conversation. I know I'm not that ugly of a woman and that I have a great personality. So then why when I message a man, who according to their profile has similar likes/dislikes, interests and values, do they not respond? Are they that intimidated by my beauty and brains that it leaves them speechless? That must be it!! Guys, I'm telling you like it is, I'm a nice girl, looking for a nice guy...don't be so intimidated by my awesomeness!! I am a curious person. I don't mind asking questions. I don't mind someone saying that they would rather not answer. I don't mind answering questions. My philosophy: don't ever ask a question, if you don't want to know the answer to. Because of my work, I have a hard time meeting people. I do not like to go to bars to meet guys because I want more than that. If a guy has to be drunk to meet me, he isn't man enough for me. I am a strong, independent woman who has a mind of her own and a kind heart. I am every bit of 5'10 (when I don't wear heels otherwise, I'm taller), blueyes and my hair color varies on my mood. What I am looking for is someone who can can be my equal. Someone who will walk beside me, not in front of or behind me. I have my flaws, I'm not perfect. However, I am perfectly ME. I am very happy with that.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite hot spot. I go for whatever I'm in the mood for

Favorite things

Fave music includes Texas Country, Southern Rock, just about anything I can understand and tells a good story. I love comedy and drama in movies....all time best movies are where things get blown up! Not a chick flick type of girl.

For fun

In my free time I like doing a lot of things that include, but not limited to...hanging with family and friends, football, races, traveling, reading, movies, dining out and trying new things (as long as heights are not involved, I'm good).

Last read

Last couple of series I've read are books based on the TrueBlood series (Sookie Stackhouse series) and my favorite "Fifty Shades of Grey", very



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference