Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Chive on!!

In his own words

I'm just a down to earth, easy going guy. I'm very even tempered and I don't let many things get to me. I just feel that life is too short to waste time on useless emotions like jealousy and anger. I'm very quick to help anyone that I can, protective and nurturing by nature. Honest to a fault as my friend describes. Good old fashioned manners are what you'll get from me. I'll always open the door, pull out the chair, and protect my ladies honor. I treat everyone with respect and tend to see the good in people. I have a great career that I have made many sacrifices to achieve. It is both rewarding and demanding at the same time. I've been a Firefighter for 11 years and a Paramedic for 10. I'm currently working on classes to become a state certified fire instructor. I have a small but close family and I have some amazing friends that I would do anything for. I believe in having relationships with good people and I do not burn bridges. As for hobbies, I'm pretty much up for anything. I love the ocean and anything to do with it. Fishing and surfing are passions of mine. I enjoy training dogs. Mainly focused on training Police K9 and protection dogs. I also started a class with a couple buddies training dogs to avoid Rattlesnakes. I compete in triathlons, enjoy hiking, camping and shooting in the desert. I'm pretty handy and love to build and make different things. Do my own home repairs. My neighbor likes to call me Mikeguyver. I love sports, but it doesn't consume my every waking moment. I due get hooked on the Olympics though. I prefer summer but winters great too. I can watch curling for hours. I was born and raised a Lakers and Angles fan. I enjoy all types of music. My stations are set to Jack Fm, KDday, KFrog, Kearth, My fm and Go country. I've never really been into dating. Most of my relationships have been long term. I've been called a serial monogamist. I'm not here to try and go on as many dates that I can. I'd like to meet someone that's in the same place in their life that I am. Looking for someone to share love, laughter and new experiences with. I''m up for just about anything but I'm not a drinker or smoker though. Purely a personal choice. I have no problem with others enjoying their beverages of choice. I just ask that its kept within reason. I really just can't stand smoking though. I'm the permanent DD with all my friends. I always make sure everyone gets home safely. I hope this gives you a little insight, maybe sparks a little interest and desire to know more about me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

I've got a Lab and Border Collie mix named Parker.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In or around the ocean, Angel's stadium, Sushi Kara, Yoji's Shabu-shabu, Alex's Bar to name a few.

Favorite things

The ocean, the outdoors, staying active, NCIS, Discovery channel, taking classes

For fun

I enjoy anything to do with the ocean (Fishing and surfing top the list), hiking, camping, triathlons, spending time with family and friends, taking classes to further my career.

Last read

I've taken a number of classes for work recently and read books pertaining to a variety of subjects.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I currently work part time as a Firefighter/paramedic and in an ER.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was a Marine Biology major before pursuing the fire service. I have an AS in Fire and Emergency Medical Services. I have put my BS in Emergency management on hold for the moment.