Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Ashburn, VA, USA | Seeking men 47-56 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
God bless the broken road, that led me straight to you... RF

In her own words

I am a city girl at heart (with a little bit of country mixed in) and a girly girl... I do NOT go camping, I am NOT into tents (unless you are super cute and are going to protect me from spiders...LOL) and even then I probably wouldn't go...LOL! But I love to fish (grew up on the Great Lakes and my Dad had a fishing rod in my hand when I was 3) and I love to ride on motorcycles (I am not a biker chick at all), but if you have a motorcycle, it's a plus, I have my own helmet :-) . I am a very outgoing person who loves to have fun and laugh and be romantic. I am told I have a great personality! :-) I enjoy lots of different music but my favorite is Country..though my iPhone music has various artists ranging from Aerosmith to Daughtry to Maroon 5 ! While I enjoy snow falling and staying home cuddling in front of a fireplace (who doesn't), my favorite place to be is at the BEACH!!! Anyplace warm and tropical with Pina Colada's ;) and a pool!! I workout 3 times a week to try and keep myself looking good! I am looking for a successful man who knows what he wants (*players need not apply nor anyone who is not over their past relationship). Also someone who stays in shape (no beer bellies) is a MUST!!! I am generally attracted to someone who works out and someone who is tall! :) I don't mind tattoos on men in moderation, I have three also, though they are hidden. :-) Seafood and Pasta and are my favorite types of food. I love drinking wine...for the taste (it's heart healthy too). Kissing is the best....deep passionate kisses and sleeping face to face. Holding hands and sitting at the park and driving and pulling over in a thunderstorm, getting out and........dancing in the rain (sheesh...what did you think?) :) I Enjoy going to Annapolis, Inner Harbor and National Harbor to hang for a day/weekend! Reston Town Center is also alot of fun! If I have to watch sports (LOL) I most enjoy boxing (UFC/MMA), hockey and baseball (go Tigers and Nationals) and if its football I'm a Dallas, 49er's and Ravens fan (sorry you Redskin fans)...even better in person at a game. I will watch football with the right person, but I am not going to spend all weekend doing it! :-). I like going to wineries and I like comedy clubs and concerts. Love to dance. That being said, I am not really into the bar scene and I am not a party girl, would rather stay at home with my man most nights ;-) ! Love to have dinner out and fondue parties, and summer cookouts. I have actually gotten better at cooking as I get older ;-) but if you are looking for Julia Childs, you won't find her here! :) I like most types of movies except sci-fi and horror films. I love Christmas time and my favorite movie is CHRISTMAS VACATION w/Chevy Chase, I can watch it 100 times and still laugh! I am addicted to Starbucks Toffee Nut Latte with Caramel Drizzle....decaf of course :) While I love to get dressed up, I am most comfortable in jeans and tee and one of my 9 pairs of cowboy boots (or heels and shorts) depending on the weather! :) I LOVE HEELS and wear them alot! ;) My son just graduated from GMU in May and will be living abroad for a year. I am so very proud of him! I also have one Golden Retriever. :-) I am looking to be in love again... chemistry is a MUST (***so really, if you don't have a picture, or are overweight, please don't send me a wink or e-mail as I will not respond, sorry just being honest). **Chemistry is huge for me: "I would rather go to Target with the right person, than the Caribbean with the wrong one", I am looking for HIM, that man I can't live without and the one who can't live without me! Honesty, communication and trust are very important to me, as well as romance and a sense of humor. ** I am NOT here for hook ups, text friends or to be someone's fb... if that is what you are looking for then pass me by! :-)

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

One adorable Golden named Bella. FYI: If you have a "pet spider" or any snakes, this won't work! ;-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Aruba, Mexico and Grand Cayman! Hammock Beach Club in Palm Coast FL and St. Simon's Island, GA. Locally, Virginia Beach and Baltimore's Inner Harbor and National Harbor, as well as Annapolis, MD!

Favorite things

My favorite colors are pink and black! I LOVE thunderstorms and listening to waves and sleeping when its raining... kissing and hand holding. My favorite foods are definitely Lobster, Crab Legs, Shrimp and Filet. Italian is yummy too!

For fun

I love being at the beach! Love to have friends over for cookouts and parties. Visiting local wineries, riding motorcycles (on the back of one, not driving..LOL), swimming, tennis, concerts are a few of my fave things to do.

Last read

The Art Of Racing In The Rain (life with his owners as seen through a dogs eyes), and Holidays on Ice by David Sedaris (he is hilarious).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Practice Manager for a group of doctors in Reston.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference