Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-49 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later

In her own words

Should I even bother writing something? I know you probably only check out the pictures. Seriously people if you don't fill out your profile and put up several photo's I will just delete you I'm a pretty easy going girl. I like living near the beach, the relaxed atmosphere and being able to walk down to the water on a daily basis to hear the waves or watch the sunset. There's something about the sound of the ocean that just feeds my spirit. I stay active and usually do something everyday at the beach such as jog, surf and yoga is now a daily practice now. I try to stay fit and eat healthy. I love to trying healthy new recipes, but lately my two favorite appliances in my kitchen are my Vitamix blender and my juicer. Things to think about before contacting me: - You must have a few photos of yourself, that are clear and current or I'll probably just delete your profile. - If I wanted to see scenery shots I could Google them. Keep it to a minimum. - If you don't have any photos up then don't bother me. You either lack confidence or your hiding from someone. - If you live bi-coastal it's not gonna work out. I'm looking for someone that is around to spend time with me. - Hey boys, thanks for all the interest, but I'm not looking to date anyone in their 20's or early 30's. - Please spare me the photos posing next to your car. I could care less. - I think goatee's look weird, sorry just not into it. I think a little over scruff is nice though. - I have plenty of friends and I don't need a pen pal, so if you don't live close don't bother me. - You wouldn't be caught dead in Ed Hardy or Affliction or whatever cheesy shirt is now popular on the Jersey Shore. - You do not consider Vegas a tropical vacation. - You do not wear gold chains or holster your cell phone. - You can enjoy a glass of wine, but do not need a drink at every meal. If you don't find this funny then a) you fit into one of the above b) you have no sense of humor

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting


Don't display my sign

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference