Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Van Nuys, CA, USA | Seeking men 46-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Work harder. "We don't stop playing because we get old, we get old because we stop playing.

In her own words

About me... well I would have to say I am the "glass is ALMOST always half full" type. I believe in the power of positive thinking and that a sense of humor and the ability to laugh at ones self is vital. I am big on honesty even if brutal (we get over it right?). I believe everyone has a right to their own opinion and sometimes that means agreeing to disagree. True to the bull, I can be quite stubborn, and don't like to give up or quit too easily -- NOT always a good thing. I've been told quite a few times over the years that I'm easy going but I also have a competitive streak. I have always been more of a night owl than an early bird. I love my Levis as much as my lingerie, sunsets and walks on the beach, playing in the waves, star-filled and moonlit nights, campfires (and roasting marshmallows), swimming, kissing in the rain, singing in the shower, soft caresses on the cheek, kisses on the neck, quiet nights at home, candle-lit dinners, being with friends, a good laugh, dance floors and pool tables, the occasional adrenaline rush, and I love animals, especially horses and dogs. And, whatever makes me smile. One should work hard and play harder. My ideal honest. trustworthy, and loyal. Responsible, yet playful. Adventurous, and a bit spontaneous. Will look at life with an undaunting optimism, yet is realistic. Has a sense of humor. Is confident but not stuffy. He is not a "mamas boy" but has strong family values. Easygoing. When it comes to his aurroundings he is not a slob nor a neat freak. He enjoys being with friends yet is willing to watch a sappy movie with me once in awhile. He loves the outdoors and animals.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Relaxing with loved ones and/or friends, sunsets, anything raspberry, enchiladas, horses, a good massage, dancing, roller coasters, anything that goes fast, anything that makes you laugh or smile, new experiences.

For fun

Most outdoor activities (horseback riding is a fav), fishing, anything at the beach, dancing, shooting pool, anything that gets the adrenaline pumping, new adventures.

Last read

The newspaper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Just an FYI. I am a Registered Nurse and a Hospice Case Manager, and while it can be emotionally taxing at times, I enjoy what I do
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral