Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Cambridge, MN, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 60 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Me: I find interest in most things, so getting bored is rare with me. I love to learn. Actually, I think I do it whether I like or know I'm doing anyway. So, I might as well recognize it for what it is, right? I take pleasure in the simple things. In fact, I try very hard not to take anything for granted. God, nature, relationships, my health... I treasure the time spent with family, friends, and my pups. They (this includes my dogs if they could talk) would describe me as genuine, thoughtful, and always willing to root for the underdog. Ha. Moving on... I love to explore. Still, I'm just as happy to hike, take a bike ride, or walk the beach as I am to attend an expo, art exhibit, concert, or some other event. That said, I'm just as content doing nothing at all. Sometimes movies and cuddling are the best medicine. Oh, laughing is a fun activity too. Ha. You: ? *** I believe in chemistry. I am looking for someone with a similar mindset. Everyone is unique and brings something to the table, but it's 'chemistry' that makes the endorphins flow. If you are someone who is caring, affectionate, interested in healthy living, and simply looking for her best friend, then I look forward to hearing from you! Best wishes everyone! Life is short... We all deserve to love and be loved.'

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two 8-year old pups named Jake and Elwood.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nowhere specific... the occassional club, pub, dive bar, a good coffee house, cruises (Carribean/Bahamas was fun), lots of movies (theaters, drive-in), sporting events, summer outings... I'd love to travel abroad (Scotland/Ireland, Japan, Europe).


University of Wisconsin–Superior, Superior, WI

Favorite things

Traveling, my pups, sci-fi/horror movies, learning, techy gadget stuff, anything cars, music (all kinds), good conversation, family, snuggling w/ someone special, toys from when I was a kid (no I don't play with them), gummy candy, introspection...

For fun

I love LOVE music (too much to list)! I also like to be outdoors whenever possible, spend time with family, friends, and dogs, watch movies, exercise (yoga, interval train, walk, bike), research online, travel... I'm ready for a new adventure!

Last read

My reading tastes vary greatly, which goes back to being a Virgo and curious of all things. Topics include MI, addictions, business, zombies, cryptids, eastern medicine/philosophy, etc. I'm currently reading Dave Ramsey's "Total Money Makeover."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Hodge-podge of Nor, Scottish, Italian, and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Wisconsin, Superior University of Minnesota, Duluth Cambridge/Anoka Ramsey Community College