Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

19tony73

41 year old man | Indio, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 75 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm excited about the possibilities of meeting a great person on this site, may be this great person is you!

In his own words

Hi! If you like to kiss softly then bypass the reading and contact me :) I am passionate about my work and family, I live in the present, I'm excited about the future and I wouldn't trade my relationship with God for anything in this world. I am in this site because I am very open to the idea that my ideal match is out there.... My passions in life are the love of my family and friends, I am also passionate about meeting new people, travel and sports, specially golf. My friends tell me that I am a good friend, reliable, sociable and fun. My search should lead me to that person that could sweep me away with her personality, style, charisma and her smile. Ultimately, yes, I am looking for LOVE and life partner. I enjoy many things in life, I can carry a conversation and I am a good listener. I am supportive and affectionate. I live the moment and I'd like to see the good in everything. Thank you for reading my profile and best of luck in your search. BTW I'm a tall 5'9" not because I'm wearing boots but because from this point of view I see everything ever so clear... I've given up on the muscle buff personality. I strongly believe that the most important muscle is the HEART... There I'm in top shape. I like a good meal and my jokes get better with a glass of wine or two. For now ....I wish you well in your journey... Ciao.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Las Vegas, San Francisco, San Diego, Napa, Sonoma, Newport Beach, any golf course. I'm always in the lookout for new places to visit.

Favorite things

I was born to explore the world, so traveling and getting to know new people are a must for me. I love to get in my car and drive, where to? it does not matter..Spending time with my family is also very important to me.

For fun

I love the outdoors, meeting people, music, wine, piano bars, Golf, Tennis, Soccer and Football. my hobby is to plan my next trip. I enjoy going to the movies, my favorite of all time is Four Weddings and a Funeral.

Last read

Just finished with the Steve Jobs biography..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I work in the Golf Industry.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral