Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Fountain Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey, Hey!!!

In her own words

I'm a simple girl that enjoys having a good laugh and good time. I been told I have a great personality and I have to agree! I'm open to a lot of things and don't mind getting my hands dirty. I grew up going to Yosemite every year as a family tradition, so I deff enjoy the outdoors. I can be very girlie most of the time but def don't mind getting dirty or messy , such as taking my quad out to the desert. I enjoy staying in watching a movie or a night out on the town. I enjoy watching all movies. (I refuse to watch horror movies alone) but enjoy them with good company. =) I have my flaws just like you, don't judge me and I shall not judge you. I'm very independent and work hard for what I have and I just don't tolerate mind games and BS. I'm looking for someone that knows what they want and are confident in who they are. Someone who is loyal, honest, conmunicative, funny, spontaneous, adventurous and loves different foods and is overall well rounded. I'm wanting to take up golfing as a new hobby, who wants to teach me or we can learn together? Best of luck in your search!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Fran, Santa Barbara, Vegas, New York, Florida, New Orleans, Mexico

Favorite things

I enjoy all music and I mean all!( I'm really into country right now) I love comedy shows, bowling and roller blading. I enjoy watching Two and half men, How I met your mother, Criminal Minds anything on A&E, I.D, HGTV and History channel.

For fun

Movies, shopping, relaxing, weekend roadtrips. Bike riding, roller blading at the beach. Farmers market.

Last read

My emails



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I been in Dermatology for 9 yrs now and I love everything about it . The relationship that I build with patients and the care that I provide for them is the best.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college No preference