Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

In his own words

Hello if you're reading this you must find me somewhat attractive in my picture so thats step 1..Step 2 will be trying to keep you interested by writing a decent profile so here I go I'll do the best I can.....The most important thing in my life right now is my 5 year old son who I have 50 percent custody of I make the most of the time I have with him he is an absolute joy to be around he's smart funny and very handsome ( takes after his father) in the summer we love going to pools and beaches,pulling him around in the bicycle trailer( last summer for that he's getting pretty heavy and starting to learn to ride him self) going to camp grounds and just straight up playing...Ok now about the other 50% of time...I have been happier than ever I feel like I've came out of a shell that I never knew I was in.. lately been doing lots of mountain bike riding working out I manage to drop 60 pounds and only 120 days I feel great and I look great. now I feel more than ready to share myself with someone. maybe it will be you... I consider myself a good man I'm kind generous help others when I can I'm great with kids I don't know what it is but little kids seem to dig me. I absolutely love outdoor music festivals, and going to the local bars to check out a new band. I love trying new restaurants I'll eat anything at least once because you never know until you try it. I enjoy going to camp grounds with my old pop up camper it's kind of a pain in the ass but once it's set up we always have a good time. I can't leave out the motor head side of meriding my snowmobile is one of my favorite hobbies and I also enjoy my motorcycle and going to an auto racing occasionally. I could go on and on but I'm running out of space.Step 3 what I'm looking for in my match I guess the most important thing would be I would like to meet a woman who likes me... a woman who is comfortable in her own skin confident but not conceited a tank top and jeans girl that doesn't mind getting her hands dirty but at the same time knows how to be a lady.. a woman who enjoys doing things in the city just as much as heading out of town for a weekend adventure or just staying home and relaxing .

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

my fire pit in my backyard now thats a hotspot LOL/JK I don't really have a favorite hotspot maybe you can help me find one..

Favorite things

isn't this kind of like the same as what I do for fun?? I guess you could say my paycheck is one of my favorite things... a really good home cooked dinner would be one of my favorite things..

For fun

hanging out with an attractive woman who digs me/ outdoor music festivals/ dive bars with cheap drinks/ local live music/ waterparks/beachs/ River Tubing/ motorcycling/ snowmobiling/ bicycle riding/ camping/ weekend adventures/ traveling/good sex

Last read

various different children's book to my son at night.. otherwise I'm not much of a book reader I read magazines stuff online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree