Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-42 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for someone to spend a little time with.

In his own words

I really don’t know what I’m doing right now a friend told me I should try this out but I am a little skeptical. Ok here we go about me well I’m 36 and single what’s that tell you? I really don’t have very much experience in dating, In high school I was very shy but as an adult I kind of broke out of that I’m sarcastic and love to laugh. So when dating me you really do need to have a since of humor because I will make fun of you at the appropriate time and don’t mind if you return the favor. I think it’s funny when people fall, I know horrible but don’t like to see people hurt. I’m very loyal to and protective of the people I care about I don’t lie ever unless it’s something small like “sure dinner was great” or “No you don’t look fat in those jeans” you get the picture some things are just better left unsaid. I try and go into every situation with an open mind and am never judgmental I’m willing to try anything once (well within reason) and something’s twice. The one characteristic I find a little strange about me is that strangers have a tendency to tell me some of the most inappropriate things about themselves when meeting me I guess I just come across as someone people can talk to. I think communication honesty and sex are the three most important things in a relationship I know I’m probably 5 millionth guy to say that on this site but I’m serious I don’t like feeling like I can’t talk to someone or be honest about me or how I feel that’s just too stressful and not worth either one of our time. I’m very easy going and have a wide range of interest I love to cook and try new foods I like dancing even though I’m not very good at it I just do the same 2 step every time lol I’m hoping to meet someone I can count on and really connect with even if it doesn’t go any further then a couple of dates and a long term friendship.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a black lab and a tea cup yorkie I know not a very manly dog but we fell in love and I really don’t have anything to prove.

For fun

I love spending time with my kids I like the movies, the beach going for a hike or a run fight training comedy clubs Sunday brunch with friends traveling and lots more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference