Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

19livinitup80

34 year old man | Unionville, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Fredericksburg, VA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Short version: I believe in the Golden Rule...

In his own words

Short version: Recently decided-Due to the demand of single parenting I've decided to only look for a nice lady to be friends with with the hopes of it turning into something more in the future. Why rush anyways? But here is some about me for now.... I believe in the Golden Rule "Treat others the way you wish to be treated!" I'm peaceful, calm, adventurous, laid back,old fashioned in some ways but totally think outside the box, love the simple things in life, being funny/goofy/crazy so meeting others who like to be fun as well is a huge plus. I come as a "package deal" because I'm a single dad of a 4 year old son, and he is the most important part of my life. Though it'd be nice one day to have an addition to the family. I'm hoping to one day run into an extraordinary Christian lady with whom to the share the adventure through life... someone who wants to live an extraordinary life! Someone fun, thoughtful, caring, smart, wise, fit, good looking, confident enough to live different from the world around them and many other great qualities. Even if it turns out to be just friends. I'm fine with that. We'll see what happens.....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I dont have any pets now but want a dog for sure. Farm animals would be nice. A Tucan bird would be cool.

Favorite hot spots

I like Fredericksburg. Nice restaurants and movies, mall,etc. I like the beach-Corova Beach in NC is nice. Old Rag Mt in Sperryville,Va is fun to hike. I want to go to more hiking places or National Parks. Nissan Pavilion(Jiffy Lube Live now)

College

Germanna Community College, Locust Grove, VA

Favorite things

Showing my lil boy the world.. Hiking,beaches, concerts(me),etc. We love fall festivals. I love Mexican food. He loves Lucky Charms. :-) I like good movies/cartoons. Good trustworthy,fun friends. I like reading books to improve my life and others.

For fun

Taekwondo,guitar, hiking, camping, canoeing, concerts, Jimmy Buffett, museums, gym, running, photography, skiing, driving in the snow and much much much more......:-) Stuff on my bucket list would be scuba dive, go to australia, Egypt,Italy....

Last read

40 Days To The Work You Love by Dan Miller. AWESOME BOOK! Bible, other Christian readings like Joel Osteen,Joyce Meyer,Focus On The Family, Family Life,etc or National Geographic, Black Belt magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I like to maintain a healthy lifestyle as much as possible. I eat healthy and workout when i get a chance. I dont like being around smokers!
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college No preference
Germanna Community College- Architecture, Personal Trainer