Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Wichita Falls, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Jesus, Jokes, and Ice Cream

In her own words

An ideal first date would be a picnic in the park and flying kites…or a local sporting event…dinner and putt-putt…somewhere we can talk while enjoying time together. Does this sound like fun? Read on… I am far from perfect but I serve a perfect God! Jesus Christ, who continues to love me and bless me in spite of myself. My relationship with Christ and my Christian faith are very important to me. I want to share my faith with my date, and my eventual mate. I am close to my family and value their presence in my life. My twin sister is my best friend. I hope she and my new Brother-in-law give me a niece or nephew to spoil soon! A bit about me--I have a dry, quick wit that you will likely see soon after meeting me. I crack jokes about almost everything (myself included)! I enjoy music of almost any genre. I prefer Christian and Country music. Rap and Heavy Metal are out! I love to sing, and I sing often (especially in the shower). You can have bonus points if you can, and will sing with me! I work hard and enjoy my job, but it does not define me. It’s a blessing that allows me to pay for fun activities! I’m an adventurer who would rather be active if given the chance. I enjoy cycling as well as more “dangerous” things like white water rafting and skydiving--pure awesomeness!! Still with me? Keep reading… I am looking for a man who is a Christian first. One who is close to his family, and enjoys being active with others. Someone who is independent and secure, but chooses to walk beside me and support one another with our actions and words.Extra credit points if you are handy, don’t mind getting your hands dirty, and wear boots and jeans sometimes: you may be my guy! I’m excited to meet you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a humane society mutt named Tucker. He is a German Shephard/Welsh Corgi mix. He is very energetic guy, but is also very sweet and loving.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My hot spots at the moment include anywhere outside! Nothing beats an afternoon or evening at the Ballpark! There is something about hearing the crack of a baseball bat...I enjoy hitting the bike trails with my family as often as I can too.


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy Christian and Country music mostly. Some of my favorite artists are Casting Crowns, Chris Tomlin, Lady Antebellum, Josh Turner, etc. I don't watch much TV these days. I'd rather be doing something active, but enjoy a good movie too!

For fun

Fun can be as simple as sitting and talking about excitements and fears, or jumping out of a perfectly good airplaine. Fun is what you make it!

Last read

I am always reading reports or charts at work, so I don't read much at home. A book or novel, has to grab my attention quickly to keep my interest. I prefer fiction work to others. I start several books, but rarely complete one.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a medical social worker, and recently was promoted to Coordinator of the Department.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family is very close. I have an identical twin sister who is my best friend. I am close to my Dad as well. Mom passed away about two and a half years ago. I also keep in touch with my extended family too! We are a fun, crazy bunch!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I have a Savior, Jesus, who loved me enough to give Himself for me! Through Him I have assurance of Heaven, eternal life, and hope through His sacrifice on the cross and His ressurection!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Social Work-Midwestern State University Master of Science in Social Work-University of Texas at Arlington