Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Morgantown, WV, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life should be like coffee- strong, energizing, and enjoyed to the fullest!

In his own words

I'm a strong-willed guy who believes you can do anything in the world you want. I'm looking to meet new people I otherwise wouldn't in my social circle, laugh a lot, have great times, and go from there. I'm a general optimist, although with a lot of sarcasm to accompany that; usually always giving off a pretty "can't complain" type of vibe regardless of what's going on. Just too much going on in the world and in everyone's day to add feeling bad to the list- instead I like to just enjoy people and enjoy whatever's going on that day. My job is exercise, I work with multiple teams at the university here with strength and conditioning, and hoping they get a little something about what hard work can do for them while they're with me. When I was just a little younger, and before it got so popular, I used to be a professional mixed martial artist. There weren't nearly the training opportunities back then, and combined with a busier work schedule I do it for fun now, and the workout! There's also a lot of self-confidence that comes from repeatedly stepping into a cage against someone, and I know a lot of my confidence now comes from those moments. Despite pretty much everything I do being devoted to working out, I like being much more of an intellectual than most athletes (or coaches for that matter) are given credit for (translation: I used to be a nerd). So I still read a lot, and enjoy learning new things whether from the past or present-day. I know it's unlikely to instantly know when you're looking for something permanent with someone, but that is where I would eventually like to find a relationship leading; every person you meet, there's a chance for something great. I've had some great relationships and some heartbreakers, like probably everyone by their mid-20s!, but what I've really learned from each and every one is to take nothing for granted, particularly when the happiness of the other is involved. I believe in always giving more than you ask for, giving when things aren't asked for, trying to be a blessing for your partner, and fighting every battle 100%, big or small. By then, even if things don't work out, then nothing was left behind. Hope to meet someone who feels the same!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops and local brew pubs. If I can I also like to visit my family in Puerto Rico for a week or so every year.


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

Musically I prefer classic rock (mostly 80s, but some back to the 60s), heavy metal (which I don't impose haha, knowing it's more of an acquired taste), and Celtic music. I'm almost always drinking coffee. I also enjoy helping people reach goals.

For fun

I like to relax with a movie, if possible. I try to make several concerts every year. I'm also very big on eating out, food is a definite favorite! I like to work out in some form every day if I can, both to improve myself and let off steam.

Last read

Book I'm reading again now is Og Mandino's "The Greatest Salesman in the World".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a strength and conditioning coach, so I get to make people work out all day. I get to be multi-dimensional though, and teach undergraduate and graduate courses through the year as well.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My entire family on my mother's side is from Puerto Rico, which is also where I grew up when I was very little. My dad's side is the traditional American Caucasian.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelors in Exercise Physiology, Masters in Exercise Physiology, Masters in Athletic Coaching Education (all from West Virginia University)