Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Zebulon, NC, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Here we go!!

In his own words

Looking for a level headed, kind, creative person to share a great life with. A fun loving outdoors type would be a perfect match. My busy lifestyle makes it easy to stay in shape, and have fun at the same time. I love being creative with wood or metal, tinkering could be a full time job. When I'm not at work I spend a lot of time outside, working on the house, landscaping/gardening and even a little farming now. I got 5 pet chickens and will hopefully get a goat soon. There's nothing like having a pet that gives you fresh eggs for feeding them. I am self-employed for 5 years now which gives me a lot of flexibility for vacations and traveling. I ski as much as possible during the winter, Canoe and Backpack during spring and fall, and float in the lake all summer. Id like to find someone who: Is accepting Can deal with my awesome family Open minded to food and culture HEALTHY/ hypochondriacs suck Independent Don't get upset if I ask you on a date soon in the dating process, I like to meet people face to face. Body language is a very important part of communicating. Being kind respectful and chivalrous comes natural, I guess my mom beat that into me if nothing else. If there's anything you want to know just ask.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Fish, Other

I have 5 chickens, 2 bared rock and 3 rhode island reds. Goats are coming soon.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any ski resort, Snowshoes WV is the best in the area. State parks. Home sweet home

Favorite things

Outdoors,Canoe, Skiing,Hiking,4 wheeler or dirt bike trails, ping pong in the shed. spending time on or in the water.

For fun

Spend time with friends and family, Travel, Ski, Canoe,4-wheeler, disc golf, fishing, build stuff

Last read

Back woodsman, Arborist 101



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Half American, Half Canadian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference