Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Woodbridge, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles of Stafford, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I have a terrible sense of direction...but many other fine qualities... :)

In her own words

Hi there! I'm a Midwest transplant who is loving being close to DC. There’s so much to do on my doorstep and I'd love someone to help me keep exploring all of the great museums and experiences the area has to offer--I still need to hit the Newseum and the National Building Museum among others. I enjoy traveling abroad, something I miss from my previous career. England and Scotland are among my favorite places; I'd love to go back to Italy; and Iceland, Turkey, and Greece will someday get checked off my list. I'm a trivia geek (super nerdily competitive) and love Big 10 football (even if my knowledge is, admittedly, a bit "girly"). Saturdays during football season you’ll find me somewhere with Big Ten Network dominating Buzztime trivia. The rest of the year I like finding dog friendly places, spending time with friends, and yes, evenings in with dinner, wine, and a movie. I’m looking for a guy who is patient, kind, and respectful. Someone clever with an active mind—who loves to learn and travel. I want someone who is firm in his beliefs, but willing to listing to and respect other viewpoints. He should be quick to laugh and not take himself too seriously—I have a pretty irreverent sense of humor. Ultimately I'd like to find someone who has fun with both the ordinary and the extraordinary--from grocery shopping on a Sunday to impromptu adventures. Even the mundane can be fun if you have the right person to share it with.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a shiba inu named O'Neil. She's the absolute best. She's named after a cartoon character and I will buy you a beer if you can guess which one...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love being so close to the museums and attractions of D.C., Old Town Alexandria: Murphy's, the Fish Market. I love the UK, I miss many things about Wisconsin (not so much the wind chill), and think it's been far too long since I've seen Vegas.


University of Wisconsin–Platteville, Platteville, WI

Favorite things

The History Channel and HGTV Boneless chicken wings Blue Moon w/ lemon Las Vegas Wine w/ friends on the porch on summer nights Campfire smells 3-Day weekends Google (seriously, I don't know what I'd do without Google...)

For fun

I love to travel. I also enjoy being a tourist in my own city, looking for new experiences close to home. I'm an avid reader. I knit. Spend as much time with family and friends as I can. Watch cartoons.

Last read

I am among the ranks of commuting Northern Virginians, so I read A LOT, both for work and pleasure. The list changes frequently and ranges from the Hunger Games to How Math Explains the World and Physics for Superheroes (actually a favorite re-read).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have a degree in industrial engineering, and worked for a while as an environmental engineer. I got my masters degree in writing, rhetoric, and technical communication and love the career change.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm pretty much a mutt: mostly German and Polish, but also Russian, Scottish, Native American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, but very liberal. Attend most of my mass via weddings.
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BS Industrial Engineering, Minor in German MS Writing, Rhetoric, and Technical Communication