Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Milan, MI, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I graduated from U of M with a BS in...

In his own words

I graduated from U of M with a BS in Architecture in 2009 and finished my Master's in Construction Management and Historic Preservation at EMU last year. In the past 2 years I have dropped over 50lbs, the second 50lbs is proving much harder. I've always been family oriented; my mom was one of six kids and I am the youngest of another six. I like to spend time playing cards, socializing and talking about whatever comes to mind. My family and I take a trip up north to the Grand Traverse wine country once a year. If you ever get a chance I HIGHLY recommend it. I don't watch a lot of tv but I am a movie buff. My family and I have a tendency to talk in movie quotes. It helps that a have a pretty good memory. On first contact, I prefer to wink first to see if there is mutual interest. The following is a list of the characteristics I am looking for in a match: Passionate Responsible Driven Confident Educated Family Oriented/Social Nerdy Random Facts about me: -Youngest of six kids -Not a big dancer -I've got four tattoos and have plans for several more -I love debating as long as it doesn't get personal or repetitive -I have and still on occasion play DD and watch College football. I am a man of many interests and never fell into a single Clique. -I always sleep with a fan blowing on my face, even in winter. Some of my favorite movie/tv quotes: "Death is but a door, time is but a window, I'll be back" "I’ve got a fever... and the only prescription.... is more cow bell!" "You can’t have any, yer to young!" "Let’s kill each other over the pepperoni!" "My man is so cool, when sheep go to sleep they count HIM!" "We turn ourselves in now, they'll give us 25 years in the electric chair." "Your mom puts license plates in your pants? How do you sit?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I own 1 dog. She's a husky lab mix named Tasha and she is awesome. Currently there are 3 dogs and 5 cats in my house tho. -I think it would be cool to own a Liger and have him sleep behind me as I play video games... sounds AWESOME.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Zingermans, Starbucks, Traverse City, Boston, Chicago


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Conversations, Design, Gaming, Family, Wine I'll admit to being a theatre rat. My siblings and I grew up in drama club and going to shows.

For fun

Camping, Hiking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Wine tasting

Last read

Terry Pratchett, School Text books, Doonesbury/Calvin and Hobbes/Foxtrot



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Currently my Job is Starbucks, but my career will be in Architecture and Construction
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly Polish
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm mostly anti-theist which means I do not like organized religion. I am open to the concept of individual faith, but strict adherence to a group and all its rules leaves me uneasy.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Architecture from the University of Michigan, MS in Construction Management and Historic Preservation from Eastern Michigan University