Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
what doesn't kill you makes you stronger. If you love something let it go if it comes back to you then it was meant to be if not let it be.

In her own words

Trustworthy loving dependable love to cuddle in there when you need me. Not fake I am Who I am. I will accept you for you Flaws and all. Love you unconditionally. if we sty friends ill have your back and here for you. Want man that respects a female treats her with respect and no im not a feminist . I think were equal. we become loves plz treat me good. If we get to that point I will always tell you I love you you're never too old to say I love you. I will admit it will be a while be for I say it. but ill say it when and if its right. I do have a 1 year old. NO im not looking for a baby daddy. Yes im still in contact with my sons dad. We are on good terms, he sees our son, Eli on weekends. There is no heat baby drama. No nothing. he knows Im keeping a open mind now and looking...We just ask that you respect that WE are the parents and nothing will change that and please don't try to be a substitute. Just respect my son, as well as my family. I will respect you and what you come with. you are a unique person and understand that I will not ask anything of you if you don't want to . I don't want a boy who thinks games are life....I don't mind if you play a bit. I like a man that takes care of him self. guys you know what I mean. I like a gentleman in the streets. holds the door open for me but smokes my ass on way in. not on first date when were together lol Im looking for a man that knows were he comes from and not ashamed to show and tell me how he feels. Respectful , loving, loyal, faithful, and don't lie to me. be real and don't be fake.

Her interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Other

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ren fair in feb. Glendale glitters in dec. or just to go down town on phx and Glendale. parks were ever.

Favorite things

I love to draw , walks, go were ever

For fun

anything that's fun I like to chill in t shirts and wach tv too

Last read

yes I read 50 shades don't judge



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school