Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old man | Coconut Creek, FL, USA | Seeking women 56-67 within 21 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The Power of Attraction - PRICELESS

In his own words

Go ahead, run your fingers through my hair.You know you want to. I am energetic in my own casual way. I've been spotted sipping wine while treadmilling. I'm beautiful inside and out. Just joking i got that from another girls profile. I'm an honest, funny and warm hearted guy who values my family and friends and everything about life, in search of a woman that offers the same qualities. Not into just dating - not a player, except for when I'm playing with you. i enjoy a woman with a good sense of humor hearing her laugh often. It's a good way to be. I Love to laugh and hear people around me laugh. My big thing is being healthy and happy - i'm lucky to have both. I feel like a fine wine that got better with age.I used to be a lemonade. I moved here from NY 5 yrs ago. First 3 yrs had a place in Delray. I bought a new place in Coconut Creek just over 2 yrs ago. Reminds me of the suburbs in Staten Island where i grew up. Nice place to grow up. I am a very kind, caring, affectionate, reliable, down to earth and physically fit individual who is looking for the same. ,That's enough about me, except I don't eat over the sink anymore. i just want a good women who is down to earth and loves our magical chemistry when we're together.I want to make her happy. LIFE IS TOO SHORT NOT TO BE HAPPY. "What you seek is seeking you"... Rumi (Famous Philosopher) - (My name is Albert-not so famous) Living life to the fullest - at least 75% of the time. BTW I REALLY DO LOOK ABOUT 10 YRS YOUNGER THAN MY AGE. Sometimes act 20 yrs younger.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with a small dog with a big personality.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mizner Park, City Place, Atlantic Avenue, Deerfield Beach, Hard Rock Cafe, Oceans 234, Seasons 52, Sundy House, Taverna Opa, Cancun, the Bahamas, Las Vegas. New York. "The right company makes any place perfect!"

Favorite things

Listening to and playing all kinds of music when home. Playing racqetball in LA Fitness Coconut Creek Weds night and Sun morning- come & watch Modern Family,Revenge and Homeland. Healthy Eating.

For fun

Dancing, swimming at the beach, golfing, exercising and playing racquetball. Out to dinner or cooking something simple(very simple), comedy clubs, movies, concerts,shows. Chillin' at home, singing and playing my guitars. I will serenade u if u like

Last read

Zen Putting - didn't help my game one bit! Health Magazines like Men's Health Eckhart Tolle - The Power of Now Too many emails everyday



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
50%each: Italian and Lebanese Grew up mostly on the Italian side of the family. Homemade Italian food from scratch. Ummm
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I follow the "Golden Rule"
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Educated in NYC. Don't hold it against me. I was just a kid and had to do what my parents told me. Seriously i had a great family life growing up.