Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Vineland, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles of Glen Burnie, MD

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I selected Athletic and Toned because it sounds way hotter than Got Fat After College

In his own words

I don't know what your data plan is like so I'll get right to the major points: I just moved back to Jersey I'm normally a t-shirt and jeans guy but I have my suits tailored. I believe in the Bible and the Constitution. Worldview is important to me, so there it is. I believe in a firm handshake and eye contact. I have a bone dry sense of humor and deadpan delivery. I can get pretty animated when telling a story and will probably dork it up. I believe in hard work and I take pride in the fact that I have an excellent work ethic and a good reputation as an employee. That being said, I'm really laid back when I'm not working; not quite Jeff Lebowski, but more like Peter Venkman. I'm the oldest of 3 from a two parent home. I get along very well with children. I can feel it in my bones the farther away I get from an ocean. I don't stop going there just because it's after Labor Day (that's what shoobies do). The journey is just as important as the destination. Backroads trump Interstates. I read anything with words so I can converse about a lot of things. I can change oil and tires, do brakes, and diagnose small problems with cars but I could care less about dual overhead, rotary, four-barrel whatevers. I think it's respectful to have good table manners. I am an Eagles, Phillies, and Flyers fan, but my world still turns the morning after if (when) they lose. I like doing favors for people. I can easily be bribed by cookies. Or any food really. I was an English major, but I am a horrible speller. If and when I get coaxed into dancing, I feel like Fred Astaire but probably look like a marionette with one string cut. Just here checking out a different way of doing things. Addendum: I can't in good conscience bring myself to post, let alone take, a selfie so I'll just add more words. I mask my camera shyness by utilizing the ol' Goofy Grin technique. I'm from Jersey but I have no six pack, I've never self tanned and I haven't put gel in my hair since I was 9 (it was Halloween and I threw up after applying all the moose, gel, and make up to look like a hunch back). I think that photo of you with your ex cropped out is awesome! I love sunglasses. You know how you chicks buy lots of shoes and purses? Its a weakness I have brought under control out of necessity but if I could I'd blow serious cash on shades. Yes. I said "chicks." And I stereotyped. Hopefully this doesn't result in a loss of points penalty. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Where-ever, man. I've been alot of places.

Favorite things

Music: The Pod is filled with a wide range. ODB was immediately followed by the theme song to Laverne & Shirley (street-cred eliminated). Italian food. Steak and seafood. Cookies. Peace and quiet. Fireworks. Big waves. Bonfires. Green lights.

For fun

For fun I exercise as often as I can. I'll go to sporting events if I can get tickets, pro or minor league. I try to find places off the beaten path to eat at or hang out. Weird museums and tourist traps. I'd rather be outside than indoors.

Last read

Your profile. I went ahead and assumed you were more than a piece of meat and that you may have something to say. Decline and Fall of the Roman Empire, Vol VI. Finally finished! G.O.T. Google Answers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Commercial Diver
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I take what I believe seriously. Religion has its place and function, but relationship is key. I'm pretty far from perfect though.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey.