Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


68 year old man | Del Sur, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-59 within 10 miles of Lancaster, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I guess I'm looking to recapture some of my youthful enthusiasm and zest for life in general. (retired) and in good health.

In his own words

My subscription runs out in three weeks. If your thinking about emailing me, to meet, don't wait to long. I care for my 35 year old daughter who is loving helpful and quite self sufficient. I love to see people smile. I love movies, action adventure and comedy. I get teery eyed at sad or touching scenes. I love to play the guitar but have been asked many times to give it up. I like working out, shooting at the pistol range, and an occasional drive to Vegas. I go to church on Sunday but am not a bible thumper. My Faith is in Jesus, and I am not ashamed of that. I am about 5'10 200 pounds musculer but have slightly over developed stomach muscles LOL. The pictures I have posted are current and that is what I look like (sorry). I don't know what I'm looking for right now just some hot female interaction, and perspective. But you never know. I really miss pasionate kissing. Some women say they are looking for true love and if I am looking for fun, I can move on. I had no idea true love could not grow out of two people just having fun together. If you have no desire to be intimate with a person then there is no chemistry, then it's time to move on. Even though nobody is responding, this profile thing is starting to be fun. After a while i'll be getting quite philosophical. I just learned how to post video on f/b, but I don't think that option is available here. Email me for more info. I'm not having any luck with this profile, might be the biker dude title, should read George Bud Trahan sounds more easy going. I never really concidered myself a biker, more a builder like in an artistic sense. I like the lines of the bike not the life style. I just want a woman that I can get attached to, that will push other women away, follow me into Hell if need be, laugh at me because I'm so Imature and not be damaged from all the love making. My desires are simple I already have everything I could want. Now I want the passion, companionship, and love of a good woman. Can you read between the lines.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

The committee is still out on that one, but I do like I MAX, especially 3D. Jamming with my friends.


Antelope Valley College, Lancaster, CA

Favorite things

Children laughing, Woman smiling, riding my motor pickle, shooting my pistol, Driving my Mustang, people watching pretty much anywhere, going to anything my kids set up, or are involved in. Yard sales, thrift stores, antique stores, flea markets.

For fun

I love to take short rides on my chopper(Old School big twin hard tail EVO) I like to play and collect guitars. I like all the goodwill stores and most thrift, and antique stores.

Last read

Mostly business reviews, and tech manuals. I used to read, when my imagination was better than the special effect in the movies, but now they got me beat all hollow.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference