Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A Good Man Is Easy To Find: Just Look Below

In his own words

I have goals and expectations of myself that I have worked hard at and will continue to work hard at achieving. It would be nice to meet someone who also has goals and ambition along with the willingness to fight for their dreams. I prefer to spend a day enjoying the company of my love somewhere new. Being adventurous is a hobby of mine. I like to find new things to do and have someone with me willing to try these new things. Life will fly by but having the memories and stories to tell are the things worth living for. I am easy going and prefer to make my partners life as easy as possible. Great communication is a must. I am willing to go the extra mile every time. You cant ever be ready for the unexpected, however I pride myself in being able to handle any situation thrown at me. I would like for my partner to be adroit. The willingness to work together and stay calm is a great quality to have. I have a traditional up-bringing and have grown up with wonderful qualities. I will always be a gentleman, even on the little things. I find ultimate joy in having a happy partner.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Im more of a dog person... I have cat allergies and thats is the only thing im allergic too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the mountains and private lake resorts. I would travel to any destination to experience it atleast once.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I prefer Rock music above anything. However I can listen to just about anything. I like a variety of shows but mostly the ones on the USA channel. Im also not a picky eater... I can eat just about anything.

For fun

I like to go to all sorts of event weather it be a concert or a baseball game. Im always willing to try new things and go find something fun to do.

Last read

Im not too much of a novel or reader. I do enough of that with my job that reading on my free time doesnt have its appeal.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Manager for an entertainment venue.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and Italian mix
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college