Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Leandro, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Big hearted guy who wants to make you feel special.

In his own words

I’ve been a bay area guy my whole life, just love it here. I’m very kind, sweet, loyal, affectionate, and honest guy who likes to be chivalrous even if the woman likes to be independent. I want to make every effort I can to make you happy and feel like a queen. I am also a very shy and quiet guy that can make it hard for me to express myself when I first meet people. I love to travel and have traveled just about every bit of this country. I am a big sports fan. For most of my life baseball and the A's were my favorite, but within the last 12 years Hockey and the Sharks have surpassed baseball. Love to watch football and cycling as well. I really don't have any major preference in what I’m looking for in a woman. I think in many ways opposites can attract, however it would be nice to have someone who shares some of the same interest. I would like to find someone who can enjoy trying something new as I am open to.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

Though I only have fish I do love cats and dogs.

Favorite hot spots

Out side of the bayarea I just love to go to Chicago. I also love to go to Aquariums. I find them to be interesting and a relaxing place to visit.

Favorite things

My two favorite sports are hockey (Sharks) and baseball (A's). I do like a range of music like rock, oldies, and Smooth jazz but there are some pop song I like but I really don't like rap.

For fun

My intrest in movies can very. My favorites being comedies (Airplane being my favorite) and fantasy movies like the Lord of the Rings and Pirates of the Caribbean.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, Big and beautiful, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work for a railroad. I love my job but there can be times where it can take up alot of my time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mother is black and father was White
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference